7ú téarma parlaiminteach
Comhdháil Chathaoirligh na dToscaireachtaí
6ú téarma parlaiminteach
Comhdháil Chathaoirligh na dToscaireachtaí (6ú téarma)
Toscaireachtaí Eorpacha (6ú téarma)
Toscaireachtaí Neamh-Eorpacha (6ú téarma)
Cuardach doiciméid
AE-an Chróit

Doiciméid don Suí IomlánachDoiciméid don Suí Iomlánach
 Físeáin de dhíospóireachtaí sa suí iomlánach Físeáin de dhíospóireachtaí sa suí iomlánach
 An tUachtarán An tUachtarán
An tArd-RúnaíAn tArd-Rúnaí
Le teacht aníos sna coistíLe teacht aníos sna coistí
Think TankThink Tank


An Airméin, an Asarbaiseáin agus an tSeoirsia

an Airméin an tSeoirsia an Asarbaiseáin

Curtha sa chartlann an 1 Iúil 2009 – Níl na leathanaigh seo tugtha cothrom le dáta.

Doiciméid do na cruinnithe
Presentation and competencies

The relations between the European Parliament and the parliaments of the republics of the South Caucasus - Armenia, Azerbaijan and Georgia - are conducted within the framework of the Delegation to the Parliamentary Cooperation Committees EU-Armenia, EU-Azerbaijan and EU-Georgia (PCCs), as provided for in the Partnership and Cooperation Agreements (PCAs). These Agreements were signed on 22 April 1996 in Luxembourg and entered into force on 1 July 1999.
The European Parliament Delegation for Relations with the three Caucasian Republics was constituted on 17 November 1994. Prior to this date, the area was covered by the Delegation for relations with the republics of the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS).
The PCCs with the three countries were established in 2004. They exert parliamentary control over the implementation of the agreements and act as an open forum for debate on issues of common interest.  The Members of the PCCs are kept informed on the outcome of the Cooperation Council and the Committee (executive) and can express its view in recommendations addressed to the Cooperation Committee, the authorities of the partner countries, the European Commission and the Council.
The European Parliament Delegation to the EU-Armenia, EU-Azerbaijan and EU-Georgia PCCs is composed of 18 members and 13 substitutes. They hold two meetings per year: one in one of the working places of the European Parliament and one in the respective countries.