Plenary

Stages in the drafting of the plenary agenda

  • Draft agendaOne month before the part-session
  • Final draft agendaThursday before the part-session
  • AgendaThe first day of the part-session
  • Updated agenda for each dayFrom the second day of the part-session
 

Search

 
plenary.wai.open.calendar
to
plenary.wai.open.calendar
 
Word(s)

You can truncate to right and/or left by using an asterisk (*): requir*

 
 
Latest agendas
 
Monday, 14 April 2014 - Thursday, 17 April 2014 Strasbourg Agenda      
 
Wednesday, 2 April 2014 - Thursday, 3 April 2014 Brussels Agenda      
 
Monday, 10 March 2014 - Thursday, 13 March 2014 Strasbourg Agenda      
 
Monday, 24 February 2014 - Thursday, 27 February 2014 Strasbourg Agenda      
 
Monday, 3 February 2014 - Thursday, 6 February 2014 Strasbourg Agenda      
 
Search by date
 
The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.