Plenary

The verbatim report of proceedings of each sitting (often referred to by its French abbreviation, CRE) is published (Rule 181 of the Rules of Procedure) and contains the speeches made in plenary, in the original language.

Search

 
 
 
 
Word(s)

You can truncate to right and/or left by using an asterisk (*): requir*

 
 
Latest debates
 
Monday, 14 April 2014 - Thursday, 17 April 2014 Strasbourg  
 
Wednesday, 2 April 2014 - Thursday, 3 April 2014 Brussels  
 
Monday, 10 March 2014 - Thursday, 13 March 2014 Strasbourg  
 
Monday, 24 February 2014 - Thursday, 27 February 2014 Strasbourg  
 
Monday, 3 February 2014 - Thursday, 6 February 2014 Strasbourg  
 
Monday, 13 January 2014 - Thursday, 16 January 2014 Strasbourg  
 
Search by date
 
The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.