Search

Monday, 3 July 2017 - Thursday, 6 July 2017 Strasbourg

Monday, 12 June 2017 - Thursday, 15 June 2017 Strasbourg

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - Thursday, 1 June 2017 Brussels

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Thursday, 1 June 2017

Monday, 15 May 2017 - Thursday, 18 May 2017 Strasbourg

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - Thursday, 27 April 2017 Brussels

Monday, 3 April 2017 - Thursday, 6 April 2017 Strasbourg

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Minutes

The minutes of each plenary sitting (often referred to by their French abbreviation, PV) are published and contain the decisions of Parliament and the names of speakers (Rule 192 of the Rules of Procedure). The minutes of a given sitting are approved by Parliament during the following sitting.