Search

Monday, 15 July 2019 - Thursday, 18 July 2019 Strasbourg

Monday, 15 July 2019

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Thursday, 18 July 2019

Tuesday, 2 July 2019 - Thursday, 4 July 2019 Strasbourg

Tuesday, 2 July 2019

Wednesday, 3 July 2019

Thursday, 4 July 2019

Monday, 15 April 2019 - Thursday, 18 April 2019 Strasbourg

Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - Thursday, 4 April 2019 Brussels

Monday, 25 March 2019 - Thursday, 28 March 2019 Strasbourg

Monday, 11 March 2019 - Thursday, 14 March 2019 Strasbourg

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Minutes

The minutes of each plenary sitting (often referred to by their French abbreviation, PV) are published and contain the decisions of Parliament and the names of speakers (Rule 202 of the Rules of Procedure). The minutes of a given sitting are approved by Parliament during the following sitting.