Search

Monday, 15 May 2017 - Thursday, 18 May 2017 Strasbourg

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - Thursday, 27 April 2017 Brussels

Monday, 3 April 2017 - Thursday, 6 April 2017 Strasbourg

Monday, 13 March 2017 - Thursday, 16 March 2017 Strasbourg

Wednesday, 1 March 2017 - Thursday, 2 March 2017 Brussels

Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Thursday, 2 March 2017

Monday, 13 February 2017 - Thursday, 16 February 2017 Strasbourg

Monday, 13 February 2017

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Minutes

The minutes of each plenary sitting (often referred to by their French abbreviation, PV) are published and contain the decisions of Parliament and the names of speakers (Rule 192 of the Rules of Procedure). The minutes of a given sitting are approved by Parliament during the following sitting.