Search

Monday, 11 March 2019 - Thursday, 14 March 2019 Strasbourg

Monday, 11 February 2019 - Thursday, 14 February 2019 Strasbourg

Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - Thursday, 31 January 2019 Brussels

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Thursday, 31 January 2019

Monday, 14 January 2019 - Thursday, 17 January 2019 Strasbourg

Monday, 10 December 2018 - Thursday, 13 December 2018 Strasbourg

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - Thursday, 29 November 2018 Brussels

Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Thursday, 29 November 2018

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Minutes

The minutes of each plenary sitting (often referred to by their French abbreviation, PV) are published and contain the decisions of Parliament and the names of speakers (Rule 192 of the Rules of Procedure). The minutes of a given sitting are approved by Parliament during the following sitting.