Search

Monday, 12 November 2018 - Thursday, 15 November 2018 Strasbourg

Monday, 22 October 2018 - Thursday, 25 October 2018 Strasbourg

Monday, 1 October 2018 - Thursday, 4 October 2018 Strasbourg

Monday, 10 September 2018 - Thursday, 13 September 2018 Strasbourg

Monday, 2 July 2018 - Thursday, 5 July 2018 Strasbourg

Monday, 11 June 2018 - Thursday, 14 June 2018 Strasbourg

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Minutes

The minutes of each plenary sitting (often referred to by their French abbreviation, PV) are published and contain the decisions of Parliament and the names of speakers (Rule 192 of the Rules of Procedure). The minutes of a given sitting are approved by Parliament during the following sitting.