Search

Monday, 13 November 2017 - Thursday, 16 November 2017 Strasbourg

Monday, 23 October 2017 - Thursday, 26 October 2017 Strasbourg

Monday, 2 October 2017 - Thursday, 5 October 2017 Strasbourg

Monday, 11 September 2017 - Thursday, 14 September 2017 Strasbourg

Monday, 11 September 2017

Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Thursday, 14 September 2017

Monday, 3 July 2017 - Thursday, 6 July 2017 Strasbourg

Monday, 12 June 2017 - Thursday, 15 June 2017 Strasbourg

Contact

Priority information and documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Minutes

The minutes of each plenary sitting (often referred to by their French abbreviation, PV) are published and contain the decisions of Parliament and the names of speakers (Rule 192 of the Rules of Procedure). The minutes of a given sitting are approved by Parliament during the following sitting.