Search

Monday, 20 October 2014 - Thursday, 23 October 2014

Strasbourg

Monday, 15 September 2014 - Thursday, 18 September 2014

Strasbourg

Monday, 14 July 2014 - Thursday, 17 July 2014

Strasbourg

Tuesday, 1 July 2014 - Thursday, 3 July 2014

Strasbourg

Monday, 14 April 2014 - Thursday, 17 April 2014

Strasbourg

Wednesday, 2 April 2014 - Thursday, 3 April 2014

Brussels

Priority information

Priority documents

Search by date

The contents of this div will be replaced by the inline datePicker.
 

Texts adopted

The motions for resolutions and reports tabled by Members and by the parliamentary committees are put to the vote in plenary, with or without a debate. After the vote, the final texts as adopted are published and forwarded to the authorities concerned.