Full text 
Tuesday, 17 April 2012 - StrasbourgFinal edition

5. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the S&D and GUE/NGL Groups and from the Secretariat of the Non-Attached Members:

DEVE Committee: Patrick Le Hyaric to replace Gabriele Zimmer

Delegation to the Euro-Latin American Parliamentary Assembly: Francisco Sosa Wagner

Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly: Derek Vaughan to replace Linda McAvan

Delegation for relations with the People's Republic of China: Linda McAvan to replace Derek Vaughan

Delegation for relations with Iran: Ewald Stadler

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these minutes.

Last updated: 8 May 2012Legal notice