Committee documents
David Martin
PE 486.174v02-00
12 April 2012
137k 60k 
on the draft Council decision on the conclusion of the Anti-Counterfeiting Trade Agreement between the European Union and its Member States, Australia, Canada, Japan, the Republic of Korea, the United Mexican States, the Kingdom of Morocco, New Zealand, the Republic of Singapore, the Swiss Confederation and the United States of America
Committee on International Trade
Legal notice