Committee documents
Marielle Boullier Gallo
PE 487.684v01-00
10 April 2012
123k 63k 
on the draft Council decision on the conclusion of the Anti-Counterfeiting Trade Agreement between the European Union and its Member States, Australia, Canada, the Republic of Korea, the United States of America, Japan, the Kingdom of Morocco, the United Mexican States, New Zealand, the Republic of Singapore and the Swiss Confederation
Committee on Legal Affairs
Legal notice