Full text 
Procedure : 2006/2658(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document: :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 12/12/2006 - 6

Votes :

PV 13/12/2006 - 8.15
CRE 13/12/2006 - 8.15

Texts adopted :


Wednesday, 13 December 2006 - StrasbourgFinal edition

8.15. Russia-EU Summit (vote)

Motions for resolution B6-0631/2006, B6-0633/2006, B6-0636/2006, B6-0638/2006, B6-0639/2006 and B6-0641/2006

The debate had been held on 29.11.2006 (Minutes of 29.11.2006, Item 13).

(Simple majority)

(Voting record: 'Results of votes', Item 15)


(replacing B6-0631/2006, B6-0633/2006, B6-0636/2006, B6-0638/2006, B6-0639/2006 and B6-0641/2006):

tabled by the following Members:

Jacek Saryusz-Wolski, Bernd Posselt, Vytautas Landsbergis and Tunne Kelam, on behalf of the PPE-DE Group,

Hannes Swoboda and Jan Marinus Wiersma, on behalf of the PSE Group

Paavo Väyrynen, on behalf of the ALDE Group,

Daniel Cohn-Bendit, Hélène Flautre, Milan Horáček, Bart Staes, Rebecca Harms and Angelika Beer, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group,

Esko Seppänen, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group,

Konrad Szymański, Michał Tomasz Kamiński, Adam Bielan, Hanna Foltyn-Kubicka, Ryszard Czarnecki, Inese Vaidere and Ģirts Valdis Kristovskis, on behalf of the UEN Group

Adopted (P6_TA(2006)0566)

The following spoke on the vote:

- Konrad Szymański, on the vote on amendments 9 and 6.

Last updated: 16 May 2007Legal notice