Full text 
Thursday, 26 April 2007 - StrasbourgFinal edition

9. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Explanations of vote submitted in writing under Rule 163(3) appear in the Verbatim Report of Proceedings for the sitting.

Oral explanations of vote:

Report: Ilda Figueiredo - A6-0059/2007: Andreas Mölzer

Report: Esther Herranz García - A6-0075/2007: Zita Pleštinská

Report: Gérard Deprez - A6-0135/2007: Koenraad Dillen, Philip Claeys and Andreas Mölzer

Homophobia in Europe - RC-B6-0167/2007: Eija-Riitta Korhola, Koenraad Dillen, Albert Deß and Manfred Weber

Last updated: 5 October 2007Legal notice