Full text 
Document stages in plenary
Select a document: :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 21/02/2008 - 9.1
CRE 21/02/2008 - 9.1

Votes :

PV 21/02/2008 - 10.1

Texts adopted :

Thursday, 21 February 2008 - StrasbourgFinal edition

10.1. East Timor (vote)

Motions for resolution B6-0079/2008, B6-0082/2008, B6-0086/2008, B6-0090/2008, B6-0093/2008 and B6-0095/2008

(Simple majority)

(Voting record: 'Results of votes', Item 11)


(replacing B6-0079/2008, B6-0086/2008, B6-0090/2008, B6-0093/2008 and B6-0095/2008):

tabled by the following Members:

José Ribeiro e Castro, Charles Tannock, Bernd Posselt, Eija-Riitta Korhola, Colm Burke and Tunne Kelam, on behalf of the PPE-DE Group,

Pasqualina Napoletano, Ana Maria Gomes, Emanuel Jardim Fernandes and Emilio Menéndez del Valle, on behalf of the PSE Group,

Marco Cappato, Marios Matsakis and Jules Maaten, on behalf of the ALDE Group,

Brian Crowley, Adam Bielan, Konrad Szymański, Wojciech Roszkowski, Marcin Libicki, Ryszard Czarnecki, Mieczysław Edmund Janowski and Ewa Tomaszewska, on behalf of the UEN Group,

Frithjof Schmidt and Raül Romeva i Rueda, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group

Adopted (P6_TA(2008)0070)

(Motion for a resolution B6-0082/2008 fell.)

Last updated: 4 March 2008Legal notice