Full text 
Procedure : 2007/0247(COD)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A7-0070/2009

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 23/11/2009 - 17
CRE 23/11/2009 - 17

Votes :

PV 24/11/2009 - 4.1
Explanations of votes
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Monday, 23 November 2009 - StrasbourgFinal edition

17. Electronic communication networks and services ***III (debate)

Report on the joint text approved by the Conciliation Committee for a Directive of the European Parliament and of the Council amending Directives 2002/21/EC on a common regulatory framework for electronic communications networks and services, 2002/19/EC on access to, and interconnection of, electronic communications networks and associated facilities, and 2002/20/EC on the authorisation of electronic communications networks and services [03677/2009 - C7-0273/2009 - 2007/0247(COD)] - Parliament's delegation to the Conciliation Committee - Rapporteur: Catherine Trautmann (A7-0070/2009)

Catherine Trautmann introduced the report.


The following spoke: Viviane Reding (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Pilar del Castillo Vera, on behalf of the PPE Group, Corinne Lepage, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Philippe Lamberts, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Malcolm Harbour, on behalf of the ECR Group, Eva-Britt Svensson, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Jaroslav Paška, on behalf of the EFD Group, Herbert Reul, Christian Engström, Trevor Colman, Gunnar Hökmark, Eva Lichtenberger, Lambert van Nistelrooij, Sandrine Bélier and Paul Rübig.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Ioan Mircea Paşcu, Axel Voss, Seán Kelly, Sophia in 't Veld and Lena Barbara Kolarska-Bobińska.

The following spoke: Viviane Reding and Catherine Trautmann.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 24.11.2009, item 4.1.

Last updated: 12 January 2010Legal notice