Full text 
Procedure : 2009/2805(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document: :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 17/12/2009 - 12.1

Votes :

PV 17/12/2009 - 13.1

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 17 December 2009 - StrasbourgFinal edition

12.1. Uganda: anti-homosexual draft legislation

Motions for resolution B7-0259/2009, B7-0260/2009, B7-0261/2009, B7-0262/2009, B7-0263/2009 and B7-0265/2009

Michael Cashman, Marietje Schaake, Charles Tannock, Ulrike Lunacek and Michèle Striffler introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Filip Kaczmarek, on behalf of the PPE Group, Kader Arif, on behalf of the S&D Group, Raül Romeva i Rueda, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Ana Gomes and Luis Yáñez-Barnuevo García.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Cristian Dan Preda and Heidi Hautala.

The following spoke: Paweł Samecki (Member of the Commission).

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 17.12.2009, item 13.1.

Last updated: 20 January 2010Legal notice