Full text 
Procedure : 2010/2152(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A7-0255/2011

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 27/09/2011 - 4
CRE 27/09/2011 - 4

Votes :

PV 27/09/2011 - 8.17
CRE 27/09/2011 - 8.17
Explanations of votes
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :

Tuesday, 27 September 2011 - StrasbourgFinal edition

4. New trade policy for Europe under the Europe 2020 strategy (debate)

Report on a New Trade Policy for Europe under the Europe 2020 Strategy [2010/2152(INI)] - Committee on International Trade. Rapporteur: Daniel Caspary (A7-0255/2011)

Daniel Caspary introduced the report.

The following spoke: Karel De Gucht (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Birgit Schnieber-Jastram (rapporteur for the opinion of the DEVE Committee), Bogdan Kazimierz Marcinkiewicz (rapporteur for the opinion of the ITRE Committee), Malcolm Harbour (rapporteur for the opinion of the IMCO Committee), Tokia Saïfi, on behalf of the PPE Group, David Martin, on behalf of the S&D Group, Metin Kazak, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Carl Schlyter, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Helmut Scholz, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Matteo Salvini, on behalf of the EFD Group, Bruno Gollnisch, Non-attached Member, Kader Arif, Franziska Keller, Laurence J.A.J. Stassen and Gianluca Susta.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Seán Kelly, George Sabin Cutaş, Miroslav Mikolášik, Claudio Morganti and Monika Flašíková Beňová.

The following spoke: Karel De Gucht and Daniel Caspary.

The debate closed.

The following spoke: Carl Schlyter.

Vote: minutes of 27.9.2011, item 8.17.

Last updated: 15 December 2011Legal notice