Full text 
Procedure : 2011/2186(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A7-0058/2012

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 29/03/2012 - 4
CRE 29/03/2012 - 4

Votes :

PV 29/03/2012 - 9.16
CRE 29/03/2012 - 9.16
Explanations of votes
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 29 March 2012 - BrusselsFinal edition

4. European Investment Bank - annual report 2010 (debate)

Report on the European Investment Bank (EIB) - Annual Report 2010 [2011/2186(INI)] - Committee on Budgetary Control. Rapporteur: Iliana Ivanova (A7-0058/2012)

Iliana Ivanova introduced the report.

The following spoke: Werner Hoyer (President of the European Investment Bank) and Olli Rehn (Vice-President of the Commission).

The following spoke: Bart Staes (rapporteur for the opinion of the DEVE Committee), Syed Kamall (rapporteur for the opinion of the ECON Committee), Crescenzio Rivellini (rapporteur for the opinion of the ENVI Committee), Ingeborg Gräßle, on behalf of the PPE Group, Zuzana Brzobohatá, on behalf of the S&D Group, Michael Theurer, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Ryszard Czarnecki, on behalf of the ECR Group, Rodi Kratsa-Tsagaropoulou, George Sabin Cutaş, Jorgo Chatzimarkakis, Vicky Ford and Cătălin Sorin Ivan.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Seán Kelly, Mojca Kleva, Claudio Morganti, Andrew Henry William Brons, Petru Constantin Luhan and Monika Flašíková Beňová.

In the Chair: Alejo VIDAL-QUADRAS

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Jaroslav Paška.

The following spoke: Olli Rehn, Werner Hoyer and Iliana Ivanova.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 29.3.2012, item 9.16.

Last updated: 25 April 2012Legal notice