Full text 
Procedure : 2013/2010(BUD)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A7-0043/2013

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 12/03/2013 - 15
CRE 12/03/2013 - 15

Votes :

PV 13/03/2013 - 8.4

Texts adopted :


Tuesday, 12 March 2013 - StrasbourgFinal edition

15. Guidelines for the 2014 budget - Section III (debate)

Report on the general guidelines for the preparation of 2014 budget, Section III - Commission [2013/2010(BUD)] - Committee on Budgets. Rapporteur: Anne E. Jensen (A7-0043/2013)

Anne E. Jensen introduced the report.

The following spoke: Janusz Lewandowski (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Dominique Riquet, on behalf of the PPE Group, Eider Gardiazábal Rubial, on behalf of the S&D Group, Angelika Werthmann, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Helga Trüpel, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Richard Ashworth, on behalf of the ECR Group, Claudio Morganti, on behalf of the EFD Group, Alda Sousa, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Lucas Hartong, Non-attached Member, Sidonia Elżbieta Jędrzejewska, Derek Vaughan, Hynek Fajmon, Jaroslav Paška, Juan Andrés Naranjo Escobar, Frédéric Daerden, Jean Louis Cottigny and Vojtěch Mynář, who also replied to a blue-card question by Ashley Fox.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Janusz Władysław Zemke, João Ferreira, Andreas Mölzer and Monika Flašíková Beňová.

The following spoke: Janusz Lewandowski and Anne E. Jensen.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 13.3.2013, item 8.4.

Last updated: 30 April 2013Legal notice