Full text 
Procedure : 2012/2871(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : B7-0160/2013

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 17/04/2013 - 11
CRE 17/04/2013 - 12

Votes :

PV 18/04/2013 - 5.7

Texts adopted :


Wednesday, 17 April 2013 - StrasbourgFinal edition

11. 2012 comprehensive monitoring report on Croatia (debate)

Council and Commission statements: 2012 comprehensive monitoring report on Croatia (2012/2871(RSP))

Lucinda Creighton (President-in-Office of the Council) and Štefan Füle (Member of the Commission) made the statements.

The following spoke: Libor Rouček, on behalf of the S&D Group, Bernd Posselt, on behalf of the PPE Group, Ivo Vajgl, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Marije Cornelissen, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Bernd Posselt, Charles Tannock, on behalf of the ECR Group, Jaroslav Paška, on behalf of the EFD Group, Takis Hadjigeorgiou, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Andreas Mölzer, Non-attached Member, Gunnar Hökmark, Tanja Fajon, Silvana Koch-Mehrin, Paweł Robert Kowal, Bastiaan Belder, Eduard Kukan, Csaba Sándor Tabajdi, Jelko Kacin, Mirosław Piotrowski, Fiorello Provera, Adam Bielan and Silvia-Adriana Ţicău.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Miroslav Mikolášik, Hubert Pirker, Petru Constantin Luhan, Eija-Riitta Korhola and Ewald Stadler, on the use of the catch-the-eye procedure, and Andrew Henry William Brons.

The following spoke: Štefan Füle and Lucinda Creighton.

The following spoke: Franz Obermayr on the conduct of the debate.

Motion for a resolution to wind up the debate tabled under Rule 110(2):

- Libor Rouček, on behalf of the AFET Committee, on the 2012 Comprehensive Monitoring Report on Croatia (2012/2871(RSP)) (B7-0160/2013)

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 18.4.2013, item 5.7.

Last updated: 5 June 2013Legal notice