Full text 
Procedure : 2014/2010(ACI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A7-0258/2014

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 14/04/2014 - 20
CRE 14/04/2014 - 20

Votes :

PV 15/04/2014 - 8.36
CRE 15/04/2014 - 8.36

Texts adopted :


Monday, 14 April 2014 - StrasbourgFinal edition

20. Interinstitutional agreement on the transparency register (debate)

Report on the modification of the interinstitutional agreement on the Transparency Register [2014/2010(ACI)] - Committee on Constitutional Affairs. Rapporteur: Roberto Gualtieri (A7-0258/2014)

Roberto Gualtieri introduced the report.

The following spoke: Tonio Borg (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: György Schöpflin, on behalf of the PPE Group, Sandra Petrović Jakovina, on behalf of the S&D Group, Anneli Jäätteenmäki, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Gerald Häfner, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Rina Ronja Kari, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Jaroslav Paška, on behalf of the EFD Group, Evelyn Regner, Andrew Duff, Claude Turmes and Zita Gurmai.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Paul Rübig, Silvia-Adriana Ţicău, Carl Schlyter, Nikola Vuljanić, Krisztina Morvai and Seán Kelly.

The following spoke: Tonio Borg and Roberto Gualtieri.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 15.4.2014, item 8.36.

Last updated: 3 June 2014Legal notice