Full text 
Procedure : 2016/2754(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document: :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 09/06/2016 - 3.2
CRE 09/06/2016 - 3.2

Votes :

PV 09/06/2016 - 4.2

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 9 June 2016 - StrasbourgFinal edition

3.2. Tajikistan: situation of prisoners of conscience

Motions for resolutions B8-0755/2016, B8-0758/2016, B8-0760/2016, B8-0762/2016, B8-0766/2016, B8-0769/2016, B8-0770/2016 (2015/2754(RSP))

Heidi Hautala, Ignazio Corrao, Charles Tannock, Pier Antonio Panzeri, Tunne Kelam, Lola Sánchez Caldentey and Ilhan Kyuchyuk introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Jaromír Štětina, on behalf of the PPE Group, Marju Lauristin, on behalf of the S&D Group, Arne Gericke, on behalf of the ECR Group, Seán Kelly and Doru-Claudian Frunzulică.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Eduard Kukan, Notis Marias, Stanislav Polčák, Herbert Dorfmann and Fabio Massimo Castaldo.

The following spoke: Christos Stylianides (Member of the Commission).

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 9.6.2016, item 4.2.

Last updated: 10 August 2016Legal notice