Debates
11 result(s) found for "6th parliamentary term, Zahradil Jan"  
1 2
Humanitarian situation of Camp Ashraf residents
P6_CRE(2009)04-24
Friday, 24 April 2009
html 
Presentation of the Czech Presidency's programme (debate)
P6_CRE(2009)01-14
Wednesday, 14 January 2009
html 
Presentation of the programme of the French Presidency (debate)
P6_CRE(2008)07-10
Thursday, 10 July 2008
html 
Negotiations between the European Union and the United States with regard to visa exemptions (debate)
P6_CRE(2008)04-23
Wednesday, 23 April 2008
html 
The challenge of EU Development Cooperation Policy for the new Member States (debate)
P6_CRE(2008)03-13
Thursday, 13 March 2008
html 
Ongoing negotiations on bilateral agreements between the USA and certain Member States with regard to visas and PNR (Passenger Name Record) (debate)
P6_CRE(2008)03-10
Monday, 10 March 2008
html 
Treaty of Lisbon (debate)
P6_CRE(2008)02-20
Wednesday, 20 February 2008
html 
US anti-missile defence system (debate)
P6_CRE(2008)01-30
Wednesday, 30 January 2008
html 
Results of the informal summit of heads of state and government (Lisbon, 18-19 October 2007) (debate)
P6_CRE(2007)10-23
Tuesday, 23 October 2007
html 
Prospects for the EU's Common Foreign Policy in 2007, including the deployment of anti-missile defence systems in Europe by the United States (debate)
P6_CRE(2007)03-29
Thursday, 29 March 2007
html 
1 2
Legal notice