skip to content


Citizens' contact
Press contact


Postal address

Antonio Tajani
President of the European Parliament
Rue Wiertz 60
1047 Brussels


If you need general information about the European Parliament or the European Union or assistance with other queries, please contact the


Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.

More Refuse Accept