skip to content

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

We use cookies so that you can make the best possible use of our website. If you proceed without altering your settings, we assume that you will accept cookies from Parliament's website.

More Continue
 
 

Cabinet

 .

Diego Canga Fano

Head of Cabinet
Brussels: +32 2 28 34231
Strasbourg: + 33 388 1 64942
diego.cangafano@europarl.europa.eu
Inter-institutional relations, relations with Member States, preparation of Council Presidencies and European Council meetings. Relations with the European Parliament Secretary-General and political groups, liaisons with DGs

Alessandro Chiocchetti

Deputy Head of Cabinet for Internal Affairs
Brussels: +32 2 28 40754
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 73461
alessandro.chiocchetti@europarl.europa.eu
Plenary, Conference of Presidents, DG PRES, Brexit, OLAF

Carlo Corazza

Deputy Head of Cabinet for External Relations, Spokesperson of President Tajani
Brussels: +32 2 28 44090
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 73588
carlo.corazza@europarl.europa.eu
President's communication strategy, coordination of media messages, press points and press conferences, liaison with DG COMM, liaison with universities and think tanks

Chiara Salvelli

Head of Private Office
Brussels: +32 2 48 57750
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 72412
chiara.salvelli@europarl.europa.eu

Gonzalo De Mendoza Asensi

Advisor
Brussels: +32 2 28 30526
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 72819
gonzalo.demendoza@europarl.europa.eu
Relations with Members of the European Parliament, citizens, islands, peripheral and outermost regions, linguistic minorities, patronage

Vesela Evstatieva-Shore

Assistant to the Head of Cabinet
Brussels: +32 2 28 43747
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 72672
vesela.evstatieva-shore@europarl.europa.eu
 .

Bureau and Administration

Alessandro Chiocchetti

Team Leader
Brussels: +32 2 28 40754
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 73461
alessandro.chiocchetti@europarl.europa.eu

Fabrizio Capogrosso

Brussels: +32 2 28 38750
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 78750 / Luxembourg: +352 4300 27503
fabrizio.capogrosso@europarl.europa.eu  
Bureau, Quaestors, liaison with DG PERS, DG SAFE,DG INLO, DG TRAD, DG ITEC; DG FINS; Staff matters, security, contact point for the ECJ, ECA and EIB, Luxembourg-based international organisations and Luxembourg governmental authorities and bodies, interreligious dialogue

Boglárka Bólya

Brussels: +32 2 28 42116
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 72492
boglarka.bolya@europarl.europa.eu
Legal matters, Members’ Statute, liaison with the Legal Service, DG INTE, National Parliaments, contact point for the Ombudsman.

Oana Simion

Assistant
Brussels: +32 2 28 43071
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 64074
oana.simion@europarl.europa.eu

Legislation

Michael Weiss

Team Leader
Brussels: +32 2 28 41566
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 72854
michael.weiss@europarl.europa.eu
Conference of Committee Chairs

Markus Warasin

Brussels: +32 2 28 31074
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 64225
markus.warasin@europarl.europa.eu
Internal Market, Agriculture, Transport, Fisheries, liaison with the IMCO, AGRI, TRAN, PECH, relations with the CoR , relations with CESE, STOA.

Valérie Glatigny

Brussels: +32 2 28 32370
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 64185
valerie.glatigny@europarl.europa.eu
Justice and home affairs, constitutional affairs, culture, petitions. Liaison with LIBE, JURI, AFCO, CULT, PETI, TERR

Angelika Chomicka

Brussels: +32 2 28 31250
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 73424
angelika.chomicka@europarl.europa.eu
Budgets and discharge, Multiannual Financial Framework, own resources, liaison with the BUDG, CONT

Lauro Panella

Brussels: +32 2 28 31549
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 72636
lauro.panella@europarl.europa.eu
Economic and social matters, environment, Industry, and Regional Policies, ECON, EMPL, REGI , ENVI, ITRE, PANA, EMIS

Aniek Marissink

Assistant
Brussels: +32 2 28 34829
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 73559
aniek.marissink@europarl.europa.eu
FEMM

External policies

Jesper Haglund

Team Leader
Brussels: +32 2 28 43738
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 73803
jesper.haglund@europarl.europa.eu
Inter-institutional relations, liaison with DG External Policies, Key strategic partners and multilateral organisations, including the UN, IPU, OSCE and Council of Europe, IMF, World Bank, liaison with the EXPO Committees and delegations, Australia, New Zealand, EEA

Guglielmo di Cola

Brussels: +32 2 28 43470
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 72624
guglielmo.dicola@europarl.europa.eu
Geographical: Sub-Saharan Africa, Caribbean, Pacific, Latin America
Organisations: OAS, AU, ACP, OIF
Committees/delegations: AFET, DEVE, ACP-EU JPA, Eurolat, Pan-African Delegation, S. Africa Delegation, Cariforum
Thematic: Development and economic diplomacy

Urszula Mojkowska

Brussels: +32 2 28 32769
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 73876
urszula.mojkowska@europarl.europa.eu
Geographical: North America, Eastern Neighbourhood, Eastern Partnership, EURONEST, China and Japan
Organisations: WTO, ILO, NATO
Committees/delegations: AFET, SEDE, INTA, D-US
Thematic: Trade

François Gabriel

Brussels: +32 2 28 32458
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 73882
francois.gabriel@europarl.europa.eu
Southern Neighbourhood, Western Balkans, Russia, Nordic and Baltic strategies, North Africa, Middle East incl MEPP, Turkey, Iran, Asia with the exception of China and Japan
Organisations: UfM
Committees/delegations: AFET, DROI, DEG, AP-UfM, D-MAG, D-MAS
Thematic: Election observation
Follow-up with Strasbourg, relations with the city of Strasbourg and local bodies

Maria Sarafidou

Assistant
Brussels: +32 2 28 42175
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 74066
maria.sarafidou@europarl.europa.eu

Communication

Carlo Corazza

Spokesperson of President Tajani
Brussels: +32 2 28 44090
Strasbourg: +32 2 28 73588
carlo.corazza@europarl.europa.eu
Media relations with Spain, France, Italy and Portugal

Delia Vlase

Team Leader
Brussels: +32 2 28 32551
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 77090
delia.vlase@europarl.europa.eu
Media relations with Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Croatia, Hungary, Austria, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia; responsible for coordinating, planning, Twitter, press statements

Nicholas Simoncini

Brussels: +32 2 28 32417
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 73877
nicholas.simoncini@europarl.europa.eu
Media relations with Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Finland, Sweden, United Kingdom; responsible for press statements, social media

Peter Agius

Brussels: +32 2 28 40645
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 74568
peter.agius@europarl.europa.eu
Speechwriter; Media relations with: Cyprus, Greece, Malta
Access to documents, DG EPRS

Private Office

Chiara Salvelli

Head of Private Office
Brussels: +32 2 48 57750
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 72412
chiara.salvelli@europarl.europa.eu

Maria José Izquierdo Rincón

Personal Assistant to the President
Brussels: +32 2 28 40732
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 72417
maria.izquierdo@europarl.europa.eu

Federica Fico

Diary Assistant
Brussels: +32 2 28 47750
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 77750
federica.fico@europarl.europa.eu

Elisabetta Santella

Protocol Officer to the President
Brussels: +32 2 28 40742
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 73690
elisabetta.santella@europarl.europa.eu

Rudi Van Geyt

Administrative Assistant/ Finance
Brussels: +32 2 28 43574
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 74406
rudi.vangeyt@europarl.europa.eu

Arnaud Rehm

President’s Usher
Brussels: +32 2 28 41062
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 75668
arnaud.rehm@europarl.europa.eu

Julien Rohaert

Usher
Brussels: +32 2 28 32204
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 64085
julien.rohaert@europarl.europa.eu

Jose Roza Estrada

Driver
Brussels: +32 2 28 86533
Strasbourg: +33 388 1 72621
jose.estrada@europarl.europa.eu