Managing cookies on Parliament's website

We use cookies so that you can make the best possible use of our website. If you proceed without altering your settings, we assume that you will accept cookies from Parliament's website.

More Continue
 
 

Cabinet

 

Head of Cabinet

 
 .

Markus Winkler

Head of Cabinet
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 40 737
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 938
markus.winkler@ep.europa.eu
In charge of relations with the European Parliament Secretary General and political groups, liaison with DG Presidency, DG Internal Policies and DG External Polices, inter-institutional relations, relations with Member States, preparation of Council Presidencies and European Council meetings. Liaison with universities and think-tanks.

Valerie Bryce

Assistant to the Head of Cabinet
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 43 094
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 532
valerie.bryce@ep.europa.eu

Armin Machmer

Deputy Head of Cabinet and Spokesman
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 44 151
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 134
armin.machmer@ep.europa.eu
In charge of the President's communication strategy, coordination of media messages, press points and press conferences, liaison with DG Communication.

Dorothy Nolan

Assistant to the Deputy Head of Cabinet and press assistant
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 40 951
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 73 872
dorothy.nolan@ep.europa.eu

Silvia Pelz

Speechwriter
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 48 712
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 78 164
silvia.pelz@ep.europa.eu

Markus Engels

Adviser
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 64 691
markus.engels@ep.europa.eu
Berlin: +49 (0)3 02 28 01 000
 .

Private Office and Protocol

 
 .

Estelle Goeger

Head of Private Office
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 34 154
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 881
estelle.goeger@ep.europa.eu
In charge of the coordination of the private office and protocol

Erica Screen

Assistant to the President
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 32 429
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 78 344
erica.screen@ep.europa.eu

Elisabetta Santella

Protocol
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 40 742
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 73 690
elisabetta.santella@ep.europa.eu

Barbara Hostens

Diary Assistant
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 31 330
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 77 503
barbara.hostens@ep.europa.eu
 .

Governing Bodies and Internal Policies Team

 
 .

Sonia Wollny

Adviser
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 31 065
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 870
sonia.wollny@ep.europa.eu
In charge of the Plenary, Conference of Presidents, Conference of Committee Chairs and Advisor to the Head of Cabinet

Edouard Dirrig

Adviser
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 44 437
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 970
edouard.dirrig@ep.europa.eu
In charge of the Bureau, LIBE, JURI and AFCO committees

Najat Moussaoui

Assistant to the Governing Bodies team
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 40 669
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 651
najat.moussaoui@ep.europa.eu

The members of Internal Policies Team are currently being selected

 .

External Policies

 
 .

Djamila Chikhi

Adviser
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 42 473
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 73 313
djamila.chikhi@ep.europa.eu
In charge of Foreign Affairs Committee, Sub Committees on Human Rights and Security and Defence; European Neighbourhood Policy South, Israel and the Arab World, Mediterranean Policy, AP-UfM; Middle East Peace Process, Turkey, Iran, Human Rights and Democracy Promotion, Security and Defence, CFSP/ESDP, NATO.

Arnoldas Pranckevičius

Adviser
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 32 569
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 710
arnoldas.pranckevicius@ep.europa.eu
In charge of Foreign Affairs Committee, Eastern Partnership, European Neighbourhood Policy East, EURONEST, Russia, Nordic and Baltic Strategies, Western Balkans, Asia.

Marc Jütten

Adviser
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 43 643
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 933
marc.jutten@ep.europa.eu
In charge of Foreign Affairs, Development and International Trade Committees, development and cooperation; African Caribbean Pacific - European Union Joint Parliamentary Assembly, trade, WTO-PA, ILO, OECD, World Bank, IMF; Latin America, EuroLat, Sub-Saharan Africa, African Union
 .

Press and Communication

 
 .

Andreas Kleiner

Press Officer
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 32 266
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 336
andreas.kleiner@ep.europa.eu

Maud Noyon

Press Officer
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 31 345
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 265
maud.noyon@ep.europa.eu

Giacomo Fassina

Press Officer
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 44 976
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 161
giacomo.fassina@ep.europa.eu

John Schranz

Press Officer
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 44 264
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 076
john.schranz@ep.europa.eu
 .

Administration

 
 .

Oliver Dreute

Adviser
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 41 313
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 720
oliver.dreute@ep.europa.eu
In charge of cabinet administration, finances, personnel and security, Quaestors, liaison with DG INLO, PERS, FINS, ITEC, TRAD, INTE, Staff Regulations, Members and Assistants' statute and Article 17 TFEU dialogue

Hilde Adriaenssens

Assistant to Oliver Dreute
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 31 125
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 64 736
hilde.adriaenssens@ep.europa.eu

Rudi Van Geyt

Administrative Assistant
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 43 574
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 406
rudi.vangeyt@ep.europa.eu
 .

Ushers and Drivers

 
 .

Julien Rohaert

Usher
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 32 204
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 64 085
julien.rohaert@ep.europa.eu

Raphael Rodriguez

Driver
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 41 013
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 621
raphael.rodriguez@ep.europa.eu

Jan Kristiansen

Driver
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 46 781
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 621
jan.kristiansen@ep.europa.eu