Managing cookies on Parliament's website

We use cookies so that you can make the best possible use of our website. If you proceed without altering your settings, we assume that you will accept cookies from Parliament's website.

More Continue
 
 

Cabinet

 

Head of Cabinet

 
 .

Markus Winkler

Head of Cabinet
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 40 737
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 938
markus.winkler@ep.europa.eu
Responsible for inter-institutional relations, relations with Member States, preparation of Council Presidencies and European Council meetings. Relations with the European Parliament Secretary General and political groups, liaison with DG Presidency, DG Internal Policies and DG External Policies. Liaison with universities and think-tanks.

Valerie Bryce

Assistant to the Head of Cabinet
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 43 094
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 532
valerie.bryce@ep.europa.eu

Armin Machmer

Deputy Head of Cabinet and Spokesman
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 44 151
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 134
armin.machmer@ep.europa.eu
Responsible for the President's communication strategy, coordination of media messages, press points and press conferences, liaison with DG Communication.

Dorothy Nolan

Assistant to the Deputy Head of Cabinet and press assistant
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 40 951
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 73 872
dorothy.nolan@ep.europa.eu

Silvia Pelz

Speechwriter
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 48 712
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 78 164
silvia.pelz@ep.europa.eu
 .

Private Office and Protocol

 
 .

Natalie Hagemeister Jurado

Head of Private Office
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 34 949
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 64 734
natalie.hagemeisterjurado@ep.europa.eu
Responsible for the coordination of the Private Office and Protocol.

Erica Screen

Assistant to the President
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 32 429
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 78 344
erica.screen@ep.europa.eu

Elisabetta Santella

Protocol
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 40 742
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 73 690
elisabetta.santella@ep.europa.eu

Barbara Hostens

Diary Assistant
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 31 330
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 77 503
barbara.hostens@ep.europa.eu

Andrea Pegazzano

Diary Assistant
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 42 867
andrea.pegazzano@ep.europa.eu
 .

Governing Bodies and Internal Policies Team

 
 .

Sonia Wollny

Adviser to the Head of Cabinet
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 31 065
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 870
sonia.wollny@ep.europa.eu
Responsible for the Plenary, Conference of Presidents, Conference of Committee Chairs and adviser to Head of Cabinet.

Edouard Dirrig

Adviser
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 44 437
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 970
edouard.dirrig@ep.europa.eu
Responsible for the Bureau, LIBE, JURI and AFCO committees, relations with national Parliaments.

Najat Moussaoui

Assistant to the Governing Bodies Team
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 40 669
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 651
najat.moussaoui@ep.europa.eu
 .

Internal Policies

 
 .

Paulina Boveington-Fauran

Adviser
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 32 155
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 76 767
paulina.boveington-fauran@ep.europa.eu
Responsible for BUDG, CONT, REGI, AGRI and PECH committees, relations with the Committee of the Regions and the Court of Auditors.

Edwin Koekkoek

Adviser
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 32 746
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 353
edwin.koekkoek@ep.europa.eu
Responsible for ENVI, ITRE, TRAN, FEMM, CULT committees, co-decision and conciliation.

Claire Péretié

Adviser
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 34 147
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 64 226
claire.peretie@ep.europa.eu
Responsible for ECON, EMPL, IMCO committees, relations with the EESC and social partners, ECB and the EIB, Economic Governance.

Magdalena Guzowska

Assistant to the IPOL Team
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 31 785
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 64 735
magdalena.guzowska@ep.europa.eu
 .

External Policies

 
 .

Djamila Chikhi

Adviser
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 42 473
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 73 313
djamila.chikhi@ep.europa.eu
Responsible for AFET, DROI, SEDE (sub)committees, European Neighbourhood Policy South, Israel and the Arab World, Mediterranean Policy, Turkey, Iran, CFSP/ESDP, NATO.

Arnoldas Pranckevičius

Adviser
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 32 569
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 710
arnoldas.pranckevicius@ep.europa.eu
Responsible for AFET committee, Eastern Partnership, European Neighbourhood Policy East, EURONEST, Russia, Nordic and Baltic Strategies, Western Balkans, Asia.

Marc Jütten

Adviser
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 43 643
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 933
marc.jutten@ep.europa.eu
Responsible for AFET, DEVE and INTA committees, African Caribbean Pacific, WTO-PA, ILO, OECD, World Bank, IMF, Latin America, Sub-Saharan Africa.

Claudia Siegismund

Assistant to the EXPO team
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 42 293
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 335
claudia.siegismund@ep.europa.eu
 .

Press and Communication

 
 .

Markus Engels

Press Officer
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 64 691
markus.engels@ep.europa.eu
Berlin: +49 (0)3 02 28 01 000

Responsible for media relations with Germany.

Giacomo Fassina

Press Officer
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 44 976
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 161
giacomo.fassina@ep.europa.eu
Responsible for media relations with Italy, Spain, Portugal, Poland, Slovenia and Croatia.

Andreas Kleiner

Press Officer
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 32 266
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 336
andreas.kleiner@ep.europa.eu
Responsible for media relations with Germany, Austria, Netherlands, Czech Republic, Slovakia and Hungary.

Maud Noyon

Press Officer
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 31 345
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 265
maud.noyon@ep.europa.eu
Responsible for media relations with France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Romania and Bulgaria.

John Schranz

Press Officer
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 44 264
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 076
john.schranz@ep.europa.eu
Responsible for media relations with Greece, Cyprus, Malta, United Kingdom, Sweden, Finland, Denmark and Ireland.

Kirsten Wolfrat

Assistant to Press Team
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 34 929
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 64 687
kirsten.wolfrat@ep.europa.eu
 .

Administration

 
 .

Oliver Dreute

Adviser
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 41 313
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 720
oliver.dreute@ep.europa.eu
Responsible for cabinet administration, finances, personnel and security, Quaestors, liaison with DG INLO, PERS, FINS, ITEC, TRAD, INTE, Members and Assistants' statute, committees and Article 17 TFEU dialogue.

Hilde Adriaenssens

Assistant to Oliver Dreute
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 31 125
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 64 736
hilde.adriaenssens@ep.europa.eu

Rudi Van Geyt

Assistant to Administration Team
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 43 574
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 74 406
rudi.vangeyt@ep.europa.eu
 .

Ushers and Drivers

 
 .

Arnaud Rehm

Personal usher to the President
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 41 062
arnaud.rehm@ep.europa.eu

Julien Rohaert

Usher
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 32 204
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 64 085
julien.rohaert@ep.europa.eu

Raphael Rodriguez

Driver
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 41 013
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 621
raphael.rodriguez@ep.europa.eu

Jan Kristiansen

Driver
Brussels: +32 (0)2 28 46 781
Strasbourg: +33 (0)3 88 1 72 621
jan.kristiansen@ep.europa.eu