skip to content

Cookies on the EU website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.


Wales - 4 MEPs

This comprises all administrative areas in Wales.


photo Derek Vaughan
Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament
Constituency: Wales
National party: Labour Party

Labour European Office
4th Floor
Transport House
1 Cathedral Road
Cardiff CF11 9SD


Vernon House
39 Rhosddu Road
LL11 2NS

(01978) 350052 Cardiff Office: 029 2022 7660
Biographical details

photo Nathan Gill
Europe of Freedom and Direct Democracy group
Constituency: Wales

European Parliament
Rue Wiertz
Altiero Spinelli 03F155
1047 Brussels

00 322 284 5341
Biographical details

photo Dr Kay Swinburne
European Conservatives and Reformists Group
Constituency: Wales
National party: Conservative Party

Member: Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs
Substitute: Committee on Environment, Public Health and Food Safety, Special Committee on Tax Rulings and Other Measures Similar in Nature or Effect

Rhumney House
Copse Walk
Cardiff Gate Business Park
Cardiff CF23 8RB

029 2054 0895
Biographical details

photo Jill Evans
Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance
Constituency: Wales
National party: Plaid Cymru

45 Gelligaled Road
CF41 7RQ

01443 441395
Biographical details