skip to content

Cookies on the EU website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.


2009-2014 UK MEPs

Electoral Regions of the UK and Northern Ireland

EP constituencies in the UKEP constituencies in the UK
EP constituencies in the UK

Need to know which UK constituencies are in which UK regions?



  • The London region comprises the 74 Westminster parliamentary constituencies in the Greater London area, stretching out as far as Harrow, Kingston upon Thames, Sutton and Cheam, Croydon, Bromley, Hornchurch and Enfield.
  • Residents of Gibraltar vote in the South West region (since June 2004).