skip to content

Cookies on the EU website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue
 
 
 

Who's who

 

Antoine Ripoll

 .

Director

+1 (202) 862-4731
antoine.ripoll@ep.europa.eu

 

Heading the European Parliament Liaison Office with the U.S. Congress since late 2012, Antoine Ripoll is a long-time EU official who previously served as the Director for Relations with political groups in the General Secretariat of the European Parliament. He served in various capacities in political Groups from 1990 till 2012.

 

Piotr Bakowski

 .

Research Analyst (EP Research Service)

+1 (202) 862-4741
piotr.bakowski@ep.europa.eu

 .
 

Chris Coakley

 .

Liaison Officer (Universities & Think Tanks)

+1 (202) 862 4737
christopher.coakley@ep.europa.eu

 .
 

Maria Luisa Iennaco

 .

Liaison Officer (EU Internal Policies)

+1 (202) 862-4733
marialuisa.iennaco@europarl.europa.eu

 .
 

Sanna Kangasharju

 .

Advisor

+1 (202) 862-4732
sanna.kangasharju@ep.europa.eu

 .
 

Ryan Meilak

 .

Public Diplomacy & Communications

+1 (202) 862-4742
ryan.meilak@ep.europa.eu

 .
 

Radostina Parenti

 .

Liaison Officer (EU Internal Policies)

+1 (202) 862-4736
radostina.parenti@ep.europa.eu

 .
 

Matthew Parry

 .

Research Analyst (EP Research Service)

+1 (202) 862-4735
matthew.parry@ep.europa.eu

 .
 

João Rodrigues

 .

Legal Adviser

+1 (202) 862-4748
joao.rodrigues@ep.europa.eu

 .
 

Nicolae Stefanuta

 .

Liaison Officer (EU External Policies)

+1 (202) 862-4730
nicolae.stefanuta@ep.europa.eu

 .