skip to content
 

SEE THE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT THROUGH THE EYES OF A VISITOR

See what’s waiting for you
 
highlights
 .

There are no better ambassadors for the European Parliament than people who have already visited, so four young filmmakers were invited to visit Brussels to show exactly what there is to look forward to.  

Their diverse videos have a distinct personal flavour and show that there really isn’t just one way to visit Brussels and the European Parliament.

WILLIAM SHEARS, UK

With a taste for quirky adventure, William had rather a different trip than he was expecting.

MARCO SANTI, IT

Marco shows his Italian heritage as he captures the true beauty in everything that he sees.
 .
 

THOMAS VIGIER, FR

Exploration and exuberance were on the menu when Thomas visited Brussels.

NICO WALZ, DE

A sense of awe and fun followed Nico during his visit.

 
 .
 
Share
 
 

AGENDA BRUSSELS

THE 28 IN YOUR PLATE

Brussels
22-06-2016

Esplanade Solidarność

PLENARY SESSION

Brussels
Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 CET 2016 - Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 CET 2016
Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 CEST 2016 - Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 CEST 2016
Wed May 25 00:00:00 CEST 2016 - Thu May 26 00:00:00 CEST 2016
Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 CEST 2016 - Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 CEST 2016
Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 CET 2016 - Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 CET 2016
Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 CET 2017
Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 CET 2017
Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 CEST 2017
Wed May 31 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 CEST 2017
Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 CET 2017

Plenary Session

Plenary
Exhibition
Other

GETTING THERE

STATION EUROPE
Place du Luxembourg 100
B-1047 Brussels
Belgium

Train

Brussels-Luxembourg serves the European Parliament

Belgian Railways

Bus

Lines 22, 27, 34, 38, 64, 80 and 95 all stop at the European Parliament.
Lines 12 and 21 also connect to Brussels Airport.

Metro

The nearest stops are Maelbeek and Schuman on lines 1 and 5, and Trone on lines 2 and 6.

Public transport in Brussels

CONTACTS

Have a question? Want to give feedback? Email us!

SOCIAL MEDIA