skip to content
 

Visit the European Parliament in Brussels

Your voice in the European Union
 
 .

DON'T MISS IN BRUSSELS

 .
European Parliament visitors centre
The heart of European democracy
 
Europe's past from a different perspective
Explore the European Parliament (EN only)

ALSO VISIT

 .
Information and welcome point
Exhibition space and campus artery

CAR PARKING FOR VISITORS AND ARRIVAL BY BUS

 .

Individual visitors to the European Parliament in Brussels can now leave their car in the car park. Parking is free of charge but must be booked at least one working day in advance of a visit. The car park is only open on working days, click for full information and how to book.

The Atrium entrance in Rue D'Ardenne allows for pick-up and drop-off by bus and for visitors to get their bearings before starting the visit.

IN THE EYES OF

There are no better ambassadors for the European Parliament than people who have already visited. Watch the videos of four young video bloggers who were invited to visit Brussels to see the European Parliament in the eyes of its visitors.

 

AGENDA BRUSSELS

THE 28 IN YOUR PLATE

Brussels
22-06-2016

Esplanade Solidarność

MINI PLENARY SESSION

Brussels
Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 CET 2016 - Thu Feb 25 23:59:59 CET 2016
Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 CEST 2016 - Thu Apr 28 23:59:59 CEST 2016
Wed May 25 00:00:00 CEST 2016 - Thu May 26 23:59:59 CEST 2016
Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 CEST 2016 - Thu Jun 23 23:59:59 CEST 2016
Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 CET 2016 - Thu Dec 01 23:59:59 CET 2016
Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Thu Feb 02 23:59:59 CET 2017
Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Thu Mar 02 23:59:59 CET 2017
Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Thu Apr 27 23:59:59 CEST 2017
Wed May 31 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Thu Jun 01 23:59:59 CEST 2017
Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Thu Nov 30 23:59:59 CET 2017
Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Thu Mar 01 23:59:59 CET 2018
Wed May 02 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Thu May 03 23:59:59 CEST 2018
Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Thu Nov 29 23:59:59 CET 2018

Mini Plenary Session

Plenary
Exhibition
Other

GETTING THERE

EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT
Rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60
B-1047 Brussels
Belgium

Train

Brussels-Luxembourg serves the European Parliament

Belgian Railways

Bus

Lines 22, 27, 34, 38, 64, 80 and 95 all stop at the European Parliament.
Lines 12 and 21 also connect to Brussels Airport.

Metro

The nearest stops are Maelbeek and Schuman on lines 1 and 5, and Trone on lines 2 and 6.

Public transport in Brussels

CONTACTS

 .
SOCIAL MEDIA
 
 

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.

Accept Refuse Accept