

Composition of the Tourism task force (TTF)

In accordance with the decision of TRAN Coordinators at their meeting of 6 November 2019, and updated after the withdrawal of the United Kingdom.

Group	Name
EPP	Benoit LUTGEN
	Elsbieta LUKACIJEWSKA
	Claudia MONTEIRO (Member of the Steering Group)
	Barbara THALER
	Elissavet VOZEMBERG
S&D	Giuseppe FERRANDINO
	István UJHELYI (Member of the Steering Group)
	Josianne CUTAJAR
	Isabel GARCIA MUÑOZ
Renew	José Ramón BAUZÀ DÍAZ (Member of the Steering
	Group)
	Søren GADE
Greens/EFA	Tilly METZ
	Anna DEPARNAY-GRUNENBERG
ID	Roman HAIDER
	Massimo CASANOVA
ECR	Carlo FIDANZA
GUE/NGL	Elena KOUNTOURA
NI	Mario FURORE

The Committee Chair formally chairs the TTF.