EXCHANGE OF VIEWS ON FOREIGN INTERFERENCE IN THE BALTICS STATES

TUESDAY, 1 FEBRUARY 2022 10:00 - 12:00 CET

EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT BRUSSELS

REMOTE ONLINE MEETING



List of participants

Special Committee on Foreign Interference in all Democratic Processes in the EU

EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT - NATIONAL PARLIAMENTS



With the support of the Directorate for Relations with National Parliaments

NATIONAL PARLIAMENTS PARLEMENTS NATIONAUX

EESTI / ESTONIA

Riigikogu / Parliament of Estonia

Member:



Mr Eerik-Niiles KROSSForeign Affairs Committee

Estonian Reform Party - RENEW

Officials:

Mr Ivar MÖLDER
Official of National Parliament
Ms Marion GUILLART

MS Marion COLLAR

Official of National Parliament (based in Brussels)

LATVIJA / LATVIA

Saeima / Parliament of the Republic of Latvia

Members:



Ms Inese LĪBIŅA-EGNERE
Deputy Speaker of the Saeima of Latvia
National Security Committee

New Unity - EPP



Ms Vita Anda TĒRAUDA
Chair
Media Policy Sub-Committee of the Human Rights and Public Affairs

Development/For! - RENEW

Official:

Mr Girts OSTROVSKISNational parliament representative (based in Brussels)

LIETUVA / LITHUANIA

Seimas / Parliament of the Republic of Lithuania

Members:



Ms Radvilė MORKŪNAITĖ-MIKULĖNIENĖ Deputy Speaker of the Seimas of Lithuania Chair, Committee on European Affairs

Homeland Union-Lithuanian Christian Democrat - EPP



Mr Arminas LYDEKA Vice-Chair, EU Affairs Committee Member, Foreign Affairs Committee

Liberals Movement - RENEW

2 INGE Exchange of views | Date 01/02/2022



Mr Marius MATIJOŠAITIS Vice Chair, EU Affairs Committee Member, Foreign Affairs Committee

Freedom Party - RENEW



Ms Dovilė ŠAKALIENĖ Committee on National Security and Defence

Lithuanian Social Democratic Party - S&D

Officials:

Ms Vilma GRECKAITĖ
Official of National Parliament

Mr Martynas LUKOŠEVIČIUS Official of National Parliament

Ms Rūta BUNEVIČIŪTĖ

National parliament representative (based in Brussels)