Minutes

The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

Some of these documents might not be available in your language, so another language version will be suggested automatically. These are shown by an icon representing the suggested language version. (e.g.: FR ).

MINUTES - Monday, 21 September 2020 - Tuesday, 22 September 2020

07-10-2020 CULT_PV(2020)09-21-1 PE658.779v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Monday, 31 August 2020 - Tuesday, 1 September 2020

07-10-2020 CULT_PV(2020)08-31-1 PE658.784v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Monday, 13 July 2020

29-09-2020 CULT_PV(2020)07-13-1 PE655.984v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Monday, 6 July 2020

02-09-2020 CULT_PV(2020)07-06-1 PE655.907v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Monday, 22 June 2020

29-07-2020 CULT_PV(2020)06-22-1 PE654.060v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Tuesday, 2 June 2020

02-06-2020 CULT_PV(2020)06-02-1 PE653.793v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Thursday, 28 May 2020

28-05-2020 CULT_PV(2020)05-28-1 PE652.648v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Monday, 4 May 2020

04-05-2020 CULT_PV(2020)05-04-1 PE650.686v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Wednesday, 19 February 2020

26-02-2020 CULT_PV(2020)02-19-1 PE648.378v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Tuesday, 21 January 2020

18-02-2020 CULT_PV(2020)01-21-1 PE647.059v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Wednesday, 4 December 2019

15-01-2020 CULT_PV(2019)12-04-1 PE644.997v02-00 CULT