Minutes

The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

Latest Minutes

Some of these documents might not be available in your language, so another language version will be suggested automatically. These are shown by an icon representing the suggested language version. (e.g.: FR ).

MINUTES - Tuesday, 21 January 2020

27-05-2020 CJ19_PV(2020)01-21-1 PE652.402v01-00 AFET DEVE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 21 April 2020

28-04-2020 DEVE_PV(2020)04-21-1 PE650.554v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Monday, 17 February 2020 - Tuesday, 18 February 2020

01-04-2020 DEVE_PV(2020)02-17-1 PE648.385v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - Thursday, 23 January 2020

12-03-2020 DEVE_PV(2020)01-22-1 PE647.037v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Monday, 2 December 2019 - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

31-01-2020 DEVE_PV(2019)12-02-1 PE644.943v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Monday, 11 November 2019

27-01-2020 DEVE_PV(2019)11-11-1 PE646.760v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - Thursday, 7 November 2019

08-01-2020 DEVE_PV(2019)11-06-1 PE643.148v02-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 6 November 2019

10-12-2019 CJ19_PV(2019)11-06-1 PE643.200v01-00 AFET DEVE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 4 September 2019 - Thursday, 5 September 2019

05-11-2019 DEVE_PV(2019)09-04-1 PE641.144v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

24-10-2019 CJ19_PV(2019)10-08-1 PE642.859v01-00 AFET DEVE

MINUTES - Monday, 30 September 2019

23-10-2019 DEVE_PV(2019)09-30-1 PE642.867v02-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

23-10-2019 DEVE_PV(2019)10-08-1 PE642.871v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 24 July 2019

19-08-2019 DEVE_PV(2019)07-24-1 PE639.977v02-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 10 July 2019

19-07-2019 DEVE_PV(2019)07-10-1 PE639.757v01-00 DEVE