Minutes

The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

Some of these documents might not be available in your language, so another language version will be suggested automatically. These are shown by an icon representing the suggested language version. (e.g.: FR ).

MINUTES - Thursday, 16 July 2020

08-10-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)07-16-1 PE655.915v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 25 June 2020

22-09-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)06-25-1 PE655.714v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 2 July 2020

22-09-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)07-02-1 PE655.781v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 28 May 2020

10-09-2020 CJ36_PV(2020)05-28-1 PE652.580v01-00 ECON ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 6 July 2020 - Tuesday, 7 July 2020

10-09-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)07-06-2 PE655.857v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Tuesday, 14 July 2020

10-09-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)07-14-1 PE655.910v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 13 July 2020

10-09-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)07-13-2 PE655.916v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 28 May 2020

01-09-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)05-28-1 PE652.579v02-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 18 May 2020

26-08-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)05-18-1 PE652.382v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 8 June 2020

26-08-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)06-08-1 PE653.897v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 22 June 2020

26-08-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)06-22-1 PE654.095v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Tuesday, 16 June 2020

26-08-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)06-16-1 PE654.097v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Friday, 5 June 2020

26-08-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)06-05-1 PE655.650v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 4 June 2020

26-08-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)06-04-1 PE655.663v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 29 June 2020

26-08-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)06-29-1 PE655.749v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 4 May 2020

09-07-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)05-04-1 PE650.678v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 11 May 2020

09-07-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)05-11-1 PE652.335v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Tuesday, 12 May 2020

09-07-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)05-12-1 PE652.336v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Tuesday, 21 April 2020

11-06-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)04-21-1 PE650.523v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 5 March 2020

27-05-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)03-05-1 PE650.672v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 17 February 2020 - Tuesday, 18 February 2020

05-05-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)02-17-1 PE648.325v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 4 March 2020

28-04-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)03-04-1 PE648.465v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 3 February 2020

09-03-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)02-03-1 PE647.122v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 13 February 2020

09-03-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)02-13-1 PE648.297v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 23 January 2020

24-02-2020 CJ36_PV(2020)01-23-1 PE646.978v01-00 ECON ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 20 January 2020 - Tuesday, 21 January 2020

27-01-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)01-20-1 PE646.898v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 16 December 2019

21-01-2020 ENVI_PV(2019)12-16-2 PE645.033v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 2 December 2019 - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

13-01-2020 ENVI_PV(2019)12-02-1 PE644.958v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 21 October 2019

17-12-2019 CJ36_PV(2019)10-21-1 PE642.974v01-00 ECON ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 21 October 2019

16-12-2019 ENVI_PV(2019)10-21-1 PE642.973v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - Thursday, 7 November 2019

05-12-2019 ENVI_PV(2019)11-06-1 PE643.205v01-00 ENVI