Minutes

The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

Some of these documents might not be available in your language, so another language version will be suggested automatically. These are shown by an icon representing the suggested language version. (e.g.: FR ).

MINUTES - Monday, 11 January 2021

14-01-2021 IMCO_PV(2021)01-11-1 PE663.185v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Friday, 18 December 2020

07-01-2021 IMCO_PV(2020)12-18-1 PE663.103v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 December 2020 - Thursday, 3 December 2020

15-12-2020 IMCO_PV(2020)12-02-1 PE661.962v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Thursday, 19 November 2020

26-11-2020 IMCO_PV(2020)11-19-1 PE660.457v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Monday, 9 November 2020 - Tuesday, 10 November 2020

11-11-2020 IMCO_PV(2020)11-09-1 PE660.249v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Monday, 26 October 2020 - Tuesday, 27 October 2020

09-11-2020 IMCO_PV(2020)10-26-1 PE660.102v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Monday, 28 September 2020

21-10-2020 IMCO_PV(2020)09-28-1 PE658.915v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 September 2020 - Thursday, 3 September 2020

16-09-2020 IMCO_PV(2020)09-02-1 PE657.307v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Monday, 6 July 2020 - Tuesday, 7 July 2020

15-07-2020 IMCO_PV(2020)07-06-1 PE654.094v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Monday, 29 June 2020

06-07-2020 IMCO_PV(2020)06-29-1 PE654.027v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Monday, 8 June 2020

16-06-2020 IMCO_PV(2020)06-08-1 PE653.764v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Wednesday, 20 May 2020

04-06-2020 IMCO_PV(2020)05-20-1 PE652.569v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Monday, 4 May 2020

02-06-2020 IMCO_PV(2020)05-04-1 PE650.664v02-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Monday, 18 May 2020

28-05-2020 IMCO_PV(2020)05-18-1 PE652.405v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Tuesday, 14 April 2020

21-04-2020 IMCO_PV(2020)04-14-1 PE650.479v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Thursday, 2 April 2020

15-04-2020 IMCO_PV(2020)04-02-1 PE650.433v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Monday, 17 February 2020 - Tuesday, 18 February 2020

09-03-2020 IMCO_PV(2020)02-17-1 PE648.342v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - Thursday, 23 January 2020

04-02-2020 IMCO_PV(2020)01-22-1 PE646.921v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - Thursday, 5 December 2019

09-01-2020 IMCO_PV(2019)12-04-1 PE644.876v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - Thursday, 7 November 2019

18-11-2019 IMCO_PV(2019)11-06-1 PE643.098v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Wednesday, 24 July 2019

28-08-2019 IMCO_PV(2019)07-24-1 PE639.849v01-00 IMCO