Minutes

The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

Some of these documents might not be available in your language, so another language version will be suggested automatically. These are shown by an icon representing the suggested language version. (e.g.: FR ).

MINUTES - Monday, 9 November 2020 - Tuesday, 10 November 2020

19-11-2020 INTA_PV(2020)11-09-1 PE660.340v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Monday, 26 October 2020 - Tuesday, 27 October 2020

17-11-2020 INTA_PV(2020)10-26-1 PE660.182v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Monday, 12 October 2020

20-10-2020 INTA_PV(2020)10-12-1 PE659.015v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Thursday, 15 October 2020

20-10-2020 INTA_PV(2020)10-15-1 PE659.016v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Thursday, 24 September 2020

19-10-2020 INTA_PV(2020)09-24-1 PE658.825v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Thursday, 3 September 2020

14-10-2020 INTA_PV(2020)09-03-1 PE657.245v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Friday, 12 June 2020

06-10-2020 CJ38_PV(2020)06-12-1 PE653.905v01-00 AFET INTA

MINUTES - Monday, 6 July 2020

08-07-2020 INTA_PV(2020)07-06-1 PE654.087v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Thursday, 25 June 2020

01-07-2020 INTA_PV(2020)06-25-1 PE653.992v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Thursday, 28 May 2020

17-06-2020 INTA_PV(2020)05-28-1 PE652.549v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Monday, 25 May 2020

04-06-2020 CJ38_PV(2020)05-25-1 PE652.464v01-00 AFET INTA

MINUTES - Tuesday, 21 April 2020

07-05-2020 INTA_PV(2020)04-21-1 PE650.528v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - Thursday, 20 February 2020

03-03-2020 INTA_PV(2020)02-19-1 PE648.356v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Monday, 20 January 2020 - Tuesday, 21 January 2020

05-02-2020 INTA_PV(2020)01-20-1 PE646.953v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Monday, 2 December 2019 - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

06-01-2020 INTA_PV(2019)12-02-1 PE644.872v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Monday, 25 November 2019

28-11-2019 INTA_PV(2019)11-25-1 PE644.781v01-00 INTA