Minutes

The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

Some of these documents might not be available in your language, so another language version will be suggested automatically. These are shown by an icon representing the suggested language version. (e.g.: FR ).

MINUTES - Monday, 11 January 2021

22-01-2021 TRAN_PV(2021)01-11-1 PE663.226v01-00 TRAN

MINUTES - Wednesday, 27 May 2020 - Thursday, 28 May 2020

21-01-2021 BUDG_PV(2020)05-27-1 PE661.823v01-00 BUDG

MINUTES - Thursday, 19 November 2020

21-01-2021 CULT_PV(2020)11-19-1 PE663.049v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Monday, 7 September 2020 - Thursday, 10 September 2020

21-01-2021 FEMM_PV(2020)09-07-2 PE663.126v01-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 December 2020 - Thursday, 3 December 2020

20-01-2021 PETI_PV(2020)12-02-1 PE661.947v02-00 PETI

MINUTES - Thursday, 14 January 2021

20-01-2021 AIDA_PV(2021)01-14-1 PE663.252v01-00 AIDA

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 December 2020

19-01-2021 AFET_PV(2020)12-02-1 PE661.911v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Thursday, 14 January 2021

19-01-2021 IMCO_PV(2021)01-14-1 PE663.271v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Thursday, 3 December 2020

18-01-2021 AFET_PV(2020)12-03-1 PE662.010v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Thursday, 3 December 2020

18-01-2021 AFET_PV(2020)12-03-2 PE663.065v02-00 AFET

MINUTES - Monday, 7 December 2020

15-01-2021 CONT_PV(2020)12-07-1 PE662.107v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Monday, 30 November 2020 - Tuesday, 1 December 2020

15-01-2021 CONT_PV(2020)11-30-1 PE663.182v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Monday, 14 December 2020

15-01-2021 CONT_PV(2020)12-14-1 PE663.191v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Thursday, 14 January 2021

15-01-2021 PECH_PV(2021)01-14-1 PE663.250v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Monday, 11 January 2021

14-01-2021 IMCO_PV(2021)01-11-1 PE663.185v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Monday, 11 January 2021

13-01-2021 INGE_PV(2021)01-11-1 PE663.203v01-00 INGE

MINUTES - Monday, 11 January 2021

11-01-2021 PECH_PV(2021)01-11-1 PE663.166v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Monday, 7 December 2020

08-01-2021 DEVE_PV(2020)12-07-1 PE663.011v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Friday, 27 November 2020

07-01-2021 AFET_PV(2020)11-27-1 PE661.877v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Friday, 18 December 2020

07-01-2021 IMCO_PV(2020)12-18-1 PE663.103v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Monday, 31 August 2020 - Tuesday, 1 September 2020

05-01-2021 BUDG_PV(2020)08-31-1 PE661.837v01-00 BUDG

MINUTES - Friday, 11 December 2020

05-01-2021 BECA_PV(2020)12-11-1 PE663.050v01-00 BECA

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 December 2020 - Thursday, 3 December 2020

05-01-2021 BECA_PV(2020)12-02-1 PE663.064v01-00 BECA

MINUTES - Thursday, 10 December 2020

22-12-2020 AFET_PV(2020)12-10-1 PE662.104v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Monday, 16 November 2020

22-12-2020 EMPL_PV(2020)11-16-1 PE660.454v01-00 EMPL

MINUTES - Monday, 7 December 2020

22-12-2020 EMPL_PV(2020)12-07-1 PE661.970v01-00 EMPL

MINUTES - Monday, 26 October 2020 - Tuesday, 27 October 2020

22-12-2020 CULT_PV(2020)10-26-1 PE661.942v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Thursday, 12 November 2020

22-12-2020 INGE_PV(2020)11-12-1 PE660.405v01-00 INGE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 December 2020

22-12-2020 INGE_PV(2020)12-02-1 PE663.047v01-00 INGE

MINUTES - Monday, 7 December 2020

21-12-2020 ITRE_PV(2020)12-07-1 PE662.022v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Thursday, 17 December 2020

21-12-2020 ITRE_PV(2020)12-17-1 PE663.046v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Thursday, 3 December 2020

21-12-2020 INGE_PV(2020)12-03-1 PE661.982v01-00 INGE

MINUTES - Monday, 14 December 2020

18-12-2020 INTA_PV(2020)12-14-1 PE663.008v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Thursday, 10 December 2020

18-12-2020 INTA_PV(2020)12-10-1 PE663.010v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Friday, 18 December 2020

18-12-2020 REGI_PV(2020)12-18-1 PE663.132v01-00 REGI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 16 December 2020

17-12-2020 PECH_PV(2020)12-16-1 PE662.166v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Friday, 2 October 2020

15-12-2020 DEVE_PV(2020)10-02-1 PE658.861v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Monday, 30 November 2020 - Tuesday, 1 December 2020

15-12-2020 INTA_PV(2020)11-30-1 PE661.900v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Monday, 7 December 2020

15-12-2020 INTA_PV(2020)12-07-1 PE661.984v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 December 2020 - Thursday, 3 December 2020

15-12-2020 IMCO_PV(2020)12-02-1 PE661.962v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Thursday, 15 October 2020

14-12-2020 CONT_PV(2020)10-15-1 PE661.827v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Tuesday, 10 November 2020

14-12-2020 CONT_PV(2020)11-10-1 PE662.021v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Thursday, 25 June 2020

14-12-2020 FEMM_PV(2020)06-25-1 PE660.327v01-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Monday, 13 July 2020 - Thursday, 16 July 2020

14-12-2020 FEMM_PV(2020)07-13-4 PE661.875v01-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Friday, 3 July 2020

14-12-2020 FEMM_PV(2020)07-03-1 PE661.990v01-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Wednesday, 28 October 2020 - Thursday, 29 October 2020

11-12-2020 CONT_PV(2020)10-28-1 PE660.300v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Monday, 30 November 2020 - Tuesday, 1 December 2020

11-12-2020 TRAN_PV(2020)11-30-1 PE661.910v01-00 TRAN

MINUTES - Monday, 13 January 2020

11-12-2020 LIBE_PV(2020)01-13-1 PE646.797v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Friday, 11 December 2020

11-12-2020 DROI_PV(2020)12-11-1 PE662.167v01-00 DROI

MINUTES - Thursday, 10 December 2020

11-12-2020 ANIT_PV(2020)12-10-1 PE662.075v01-00 ANIT

MINUTES - Monday, 21 September 2020 - Tuesday, 22 September 2020

10-12-2020 AGRI_PV(2020)09-21-1 PE659.058v01-00 AGRI

MINUTES - Tuesday, 18 February 2020

10-12-2020 FEMM_PV(2020)02-18-1 PE648.343v01-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Tuesday, 10 November 2020

10-12-2020 PETI_PV(2020)11-10-1 PE660.277v01-00 PETI

MINUTES - Monday, 30 November 2020 - Tuesday, 1 December 2020

10-12-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)11-30-1 PE661.899v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 December 2020

10-12-2020 AIDA_PV(2020)12-02-1 PE662.030v01-00 AIDA

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 December 2020

10-12-2020 ANIT_PV(2020)12-02-1 PE661.928v01-00 ANIT

MINUTES - Wednesday, 9 December 2020

09-12-2020 DEVE_PV(2020)12-09-1 PE662.091v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 December 2020 - Thursday, 3 December 2020

09-12-2020 PECH_PV(2020)12-02-1 PE661.974v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Wednesday, 28 October 2020 - Thursday, 29 October 2020

08-12-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)10-28-1 PE660.122v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Monday, 16 November 2020

08-12-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)11-16-1 PE660.453v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Monday, 16 November 2020

07-12-2020 CONT_PV(2020)11-16-1 PE660.428v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Monday, 30 November 2020 - Tuesday, 1 December 2020

07-12-2020 EMPL_PV(2020)11-30-1 PE661.926v01-00 EMPL

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 December 2020

04-12-2020 ECON_PV(2020)12-02-1 PE661.936v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Tuesday, 1 December 2020

04-12-2020 ITRE_PV(2020)12-01-1 PE661.945v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Thursday, 3 December 2020

03-12-2020 REGI_PV(2020)12-03-1 PE661.941v01-00 REGI

MINUTES - Thursday, 1 October 2020

03-12-2020 CULT_PV(2020)10-01-1 PE660.077v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 December 2020 - Thursday, 3 December 2020

02-12-2020 DEVE_PV(2020)12-02-1 PE662.041v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 1 December 2020

01-12-2020 DROI_PV(2020)12-01-1 PE661.949v01-00 DROI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 28 October 2020

30-11-2020 FISC_PV(2020)10-28-1 PE660.384v01-00 FISC

MINUTES - Monday, 16 November 2020

30-11-2020 FISC_PV(2020)11-16-1 PE660.386v01-00 FISC

MINUTES - Thursday, 12 November 2020

27-11-2020 BECA_PV(2020)11-12-1 PE661.778v01-00 BECA

MINUTES - Thursday, 19 November 2020

26-11-2020 IMCO_PV(2020)11-19-1 PE660.457v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Friday, 2 October 2020

25-11-2020 INGE_PV(2020)10-02-1 PE660.152v01-00 INGE

MINUTES - Monday, 26 October 2020

25-11-2020 INGE_PV(2020)10-26-1 PE660.177v01-00 INGE

MINUTES - Monday, 9 November 2020

25-11-2020 INGE_PV(2020)11-09-1 PE660.328v01-00 INGE

MINUTES - Monday, 9 November 2020 - Tuesday, 10 November 2020

24-11-2020 ECON_PV(2020)11-09-1 PE660.389v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Thursday, 19 November 2020

24-11-2020 ECON_PV(2020)11-19-1 PE660.456v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Tuesday, 27 October 2020

24-11-2020 ITRE_PV(2020)10-27-1 PE660.101v02-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Monday, 9 November 2020

24-11-2020 ITRE_PV(2020)11-09-1 PE660.371v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Friday, 20 November 2020

24-11-2020 ANIT_PV(2020)11-20-1 PE660.444v01-00 ANIT