Veuillez remplir ce champ

Minutes

The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

Latest Minutes

Some of these documents might not be available in your language, so another language version will be suggested automatically. These are shown by an icon representing the suggested language version. (e.g.: FR ).

MINUTES - Monday, 16 September 2019

14-10-2019 LIBE_PV(2019)09-16-1 PE641.242v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Monday, 2 September 2019 - Tuesday, 3 September 2019

07-10-2019 AFET_PV(2019)09-02-1 PE641.074v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Monday, 30 September 2019 - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

23-10-2019 BUDG_PV(2019)09-30-1 PE642.864v01-00 BUDG

MINUTES - Wednesday, 25 September 2019

31-10-2019 AGRI_PV(2019)09-25-1 PE641.296v02-00 AGRI

MINUTES - Monday, 30 September 2019

23-10-2019 DEVE_PV(2019)09-30-1 PE642.867v02-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Thursday, 19 September 2019

06-11-2019 JURI_PV(2019)09-19-1 PE641.391v02-00 JURI

MINUTES - Monday, 15 July 2019

29-10-2019 JURI_PV(2019)07-15-1 PE639.939v01-00 JURI

MINUTES - Thursday, 14 November 2019

20-11-2019 TRAN_PV(2019)11-14-1 PE643.223v02-00 TRAN

MINUTES - Monday, 2 September 2019 - Tuesday, 3 September 2019

11-09-2019 INTA_PV(2019)09-02-1 PE641.084v02-00 INTA

MINUTES - Wednesday, 10 July 2019

11-09-2019 AGRI_PV(2019)07-10-1 PE639.920v01-00 AGRI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 October 2019 - Thursday, 3 October 2019

10-10-2019 PECH_PV(2019)10-02-1 PE641.412v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Monday, 9 September 2019

23-10-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)09-09-1 PE641.122v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 5 November 2019

05-11-2019 EMPL_PV(2019)11-05-1 PE643.070v01-00 EMPL

MINUTES - Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - Thursday, 26 September 2019

29-10-2019 ENVI_PV(2019)09-25-1 PE641.443v03-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 22 July 2019 - Tuesday, 23 July 2019

15-10-2019 ENVI_PV(2019)07-22-1 PE641.083v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Tuesday, 23 July 2019

25-07-2019 INTA_PV(2019)07-23-1 PE639.820v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Tuesday, 3 September 2019

03-09-2019 REGI_PV(2019)09-03-1 PE641.079v01-00 REGI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 25 September 2019

02-10-2019 ITRE_PV(2019)09-25-1 PE641.355v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

09-10-2019 ECON_PV(2019)10-02-1 PE641.395v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Monday, 22 July 2019

07-10-2019 ECON_PV(2019)07-22-1 PE639.942v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Monday, 25 November 2019

04-12-2019 BUDG_PV(2019)11-25-1 PE644.801v01-00 BUDG

MINUTES - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

26-11-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)10-08-1 PE642.853v02-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 25 September 2019

25-09-2019 AFCO_PV(2019)09-25-1 PE642.993v01-00 AFCO

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

14-10-2019 INTA_PV(2019)10-02-1 PE641.379v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Monday, 14 October 2019

25-11-2019 AFET_PV(2019)10-14-1 PE642.921v02-00 AFET

MINUTES - Monday, 21 October 2019

16-12-2019 ENVI_PV(2019)10-21-1 PE642.973v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - Thursday, 7 November 2019

18-11-2019 IMCO_PV(2019)11-06-1 PE643.098v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Monday, 2 December 2019 - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

16-12-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)12-02-1 PE644.881v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 4 December 2019

15-01-2020 CULT_PV(2019)12-04-1 PE644.997v02-00 CULT

MINUTES - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

06-12-2019 JURI_PV(2019)12-03-1 PE644.877v01-00 JURI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 6 November 2019

20-11-2019 TRAN_PV(2019)11-06-1 PE643.189v01-00 TRAN

MINUTES - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

17-12-2019 TRAN_PV(2019)12-03-1 PE644.895v01-00 TRAN

MINUTES - Monday, 11 November 2019 - Tuesday, 12 November 2019

07-01-2020 DROI_PV(2019)11-11-1 PE644.727v01-00 DROI

MINUTES - Thursday, 21 November 2019

08-01-2020 LIBE_PV(2019)11-21-1 PE644.743v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - Thursday, 7 November 2019

09-12-2019 LIBE_PV(2019)11-06-1 PE643.123v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Monday, 27 January 2020

12-02-2020 SEDE_PV(2020)01-27-1 PE646.952v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Monday, 20 January 2020 - Tuesday, 21 January 2020

27-01-2020 ENVI_PV(2020)01-20-1 PE646.898v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 4 December 2019

04-12-2019 AFCO_PV(2019)12-04-1 PE645.019v01-00 AFCO

MINUTES - Tuesday, 28 January 2020

28-01-2020 EMPL_PV(2020)01-28-1 PE646.973v01-00 EMPL

MINUTES - Monday, 2 December 2019 - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

31-01-2020 DEVE_PV(2019)12-02-1 PE644.943v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Thursday, 13 February 2020

13-02-2020 REGI_PV(2020)02-13-1 PE648.327v01-00 REGI

MINUTES - Monday, 25 November 2019

25-11-2019 AFCO_PV(2019)11-25-1 PE644.811v01-00 AFCO

MINUTES - Monday, 21 October 2019

21-10-2019 AFCO_PV(2019)10-21-1 PE642.953v01-00 AFCO

MINUTES - Wednesday, 22 January 2020

05-03-2020 FEMM_PV(2020)01-22-1 PE646.922v01-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Wednesday, 4 March 2020

05-03-2020 ECON_PV(2020)03-04-1 PE648.458v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Monday, 20 January 2020 - Tuesday, 21 January 2020

11-03-2020 LIBE_PV(2020)01-20-1 PE646.883v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Thursday, 6 February 2020

17-02-2020 LIBE_PV(2020)02-06-1 PE647.062v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - Thursday, 23 January 2020

12-03-2020 DEVE_PV(2020)01-22-1 PE647.037v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 24 September 2019

03-10-2019 TRAN_PV(2019)09-24-2 PE641.256v01-00 TRAN

MINUTES - Wednesday, 10 July 2019

16-10-2019 JURI_PV(2019)07-10-1 PE639.744v01-00 JURI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 24 July 2019

28-10-2019 JURI_PV(2019)07-24-1 PE639.940v02-00 JURI

MINUTES - Tuesday, 3 September 2019

29-10-2019 JURI_PV(2019)09-03-1 PE641.075v01-00 JURI

MINUTES - Thursday, 17 October 2019

22-10-2019 ITRE_PV(2019)10-17-1 PE642.914v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - Thursday, 26 September 2019

25-09-2019 DROI_PV(2019)09-25-1 PE641.376v01-00 DROI

MINUTES - Tuesday, 24 September 2019

24-09-2019 EMPL_PV(2019)09-24-1 PE641.263v01-00 EMPL

MINUTES - Monday, 9 September 2019

09-09-2019 DROI_PV(2019)09-09-1 PE641.125v01-00 DROI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - Thursday, 26 September 2019

04-10-2019 IMCO_PV(2019)09-25-1 PE641.286v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Wednesday, 4 September 2019 - Thursday, 5 September 2019

23-09-2019 ENVI_PV(2019)09-04-1 PE641.110v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 10 July 2019

19-07-2019 SEDE_PV(2019)07-10-1 PE639.759v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 10 July 2019

16-08-2019 LIBE_PV(2019)07-10-1 PE639.769v02-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 10 July 2019

22-07-2019 INTA_PV(2019)07-10-1 PE639.773v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Wednesday, 10 July 2019

31-07-2019 BUDG_PV(2019)07-10-1 PE639.788v01-00 BUDG

MINUTES - Tuesday, 23 July 2019

24-09-2019 AGRI_PV(2019)07-22-1 PE641.078v02-00 AGRI

MINUTES - Monday, 23 September 2019

26-11-2019 FEMM_PV(2019)09-23-1 PE641.259v02-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Wednesday, 4 December 2019

11-12-2019 ITRE_PV(2019)12-04-3 PE644.944v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

23-10-2019 AGRI_PV(2019)10-08-1 PE641.440v01-00 AGRI

MINUTES - Monday, 2 September 2019 - Tuesday, 3 September 2019

09-09-2019 TRAN_PV(2019)09-02-1 PE641.064v01-00 TRAN

MINUTES - Wednesday, 6 November 2019

14-11-2019 BUDG_PV(2019)11-06-1 PE643.094v01-00 BUDG

MINUTES - Wednesday, 10 July 2019

22-08-2019 TRAN_PV(2019)07-10-1 PE639.738v02-00 TRAN

MINUTES - Tuesday, 12 November 2019

15-11-2019 ITRE_PV(2019)11-11-1 PE643.194v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 23 July 2019

30-07-2019 ITRE_PV(2019)07-22-1 PE639.826v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Monday, 21 October 2019

29-11-2019 LIBE_PV(2019)10-21-1 PE642.954v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - Thursday, 5 December 2019

12-12-2019 ITRE_PV(2019)12-04-1 PE644.928v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Monday, 2 December 2019 - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

06-01-2020 INTA_PV(2019)12-02-1 PE644.872v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Monday, 2 December 2019 - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

11-12-2019 PECH_PV(2019)12-02-1 PE644.871v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Wednesday, 4 December 2019

29-01-2020 CJ05_PV(2019)12-04-1 PE644.983v02-00 ITRE TRAN

MINUTES - Monday, 2 December 2019 - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

20-12-2019 ECON_PV(2019)12-02-1 PE645.024v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

07-11-2019 CONT_PV(2019)10-08-1 PE642.965v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Monday, 17 February 2020

17-02-2020 EMPL_PV(2020)02-17-1 PE648.296v02-00 EMPL

MINUTES - Monday, 10 February 2020

21-02-2020 DROI_PV(2020)02-10-1 PE648.328v01-00 DROI