Minutes

The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

Some of these documents might not be available in your language, so another language version will be suggested automatically. These are shown by an icon representing the suggested language version. (e.g.: FR ).

MINUTES - Monday, 7 November 2022

03-02-2023 ENVI_PV(2022)11-07-2 PE738.711v02-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 5 December 2022

03-02-2023 ENVI_PV(2022)12-05-1 PE740.591v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 10 October 2022

02-02-2023 CJ41_PV(2022)10-10-1 PE738.613v01-00 AFCO AFET INTA

MINUTES - Wednesday, 30 November 2022 - Thursday, 1 December 2022

02-02-2023 AFET_PV(2022)11-30-1 PE739.669v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Tuesday, 31 January 2023

02-02-2023 AFET_PV(2023)01-31-1 PE742.321v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Monday, 7 November 2022 - Tuesday, 8 November 2022

02-02-2023 ENVI_PV(2022)11-07-1 PE738.568v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Tuesday, 29 November 2022 - Thursday, 1 December 2022

02-02-2023 ENVI_PV(2022)11-29-1 PE739.618v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 26 January 2023

02-02-2023 ING2_PV(2023)01-26-1 PE740.888v01-00 ING2

MINUTES - Thursday, 13 January 2022

30-01-2023 ENVI_PV(2022)01-13-1 PE730.021v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 2 May 2022 - Tuesday, 3 May 2022

30-01-2023 IMCO_PV(2022)05-02-1 PE740.677v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Wednesday, 25 January 2023

27-01-2023 SEDE_PV(2023)01-25-1 PE740.855v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Thursday, 8 December 2022

27-01-2023 COVI_PV(2022)12-08-1 PE740.850v02-00 COVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 27 October 2022

26-01-2023 ENVI_PV(2022)10-27-1 PE739.811v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 28 November 2022 - Tuesday, 29 November 2022

26-01-2023 COVI_PV(2022)11-28-1 PE739.649v01-00 COVI

MINUTES - Monday, 7 November 2022

25-01-2023 BUDG_PV(2022)11-07-1 PE740.758v01-00 BUDG

MINUTES - Thursday, 17 November 2022

24-01-2023 BUDG_PV(2022)11-17-1 PE740.532v01-00 BUDG

MINUTES - Monday, 28 March 2022

24-01-2023 FISC_PV(2022)03-28-1 PE739.517v01-00 FISC

MINUTES - Monday, 27 June 2022

24-01-2023 FISC_PV(2022)06-27-1 PE739.551v01-00 FISC

MINUTES - Monday, 11 July 2022

24-01-2023 FISC_PV(2022)07-11-1 PE739.552v01-00 FISC

MINUTES - Wednesday, 15 June 2022

23-01-2023 CJ01_PV(2022)06-15-1 PE734.103v01-00 FEMM LIBE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 8 November 2022

20-01-2023 AGRI_PV(2022)11-08-1 PE738.561v01-00 AGRI

MINUTES - Thursday, 8 December 2022

20-01-2023 AGRI_PV(2022)12-08-1 PE739.735v01-00 AGRI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 30 November 2022

19-01-2023 DEVE_PV(2022)11-30-1 PE739.760v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Monday, 25 April 2022

19-01-2023 FISC_PV(2022)04-25-1 PE739.522v01-00 FISC

MINUTES - Tuesday, 10 May 2022

19-01-2023 FISC_PV(2022)05-10-1 PE739.523v01-00 FISC

MINUTES - Thursday, 16 June 2022

19-01-2023 FISC_PV(2022)06-16-1 PE739.527v01-00 FISC

MINUTES - Thursday, 13 October 2022

16-01-2023 DEVE_PV(2022)10-13-2 PE737.370v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Thursday, 8 December 2022

16-01-2023 TRAN_PV(2022)12-08-1 PE739.800v01-00 TRAN

MINUTES - Thursday, 1 December 2022

16-01-2023 ING2_PV(2022)12-01-1 PE739.614v02-00 ING2

MINUTES - Tuesday, 25 October 2022

13-01-2023 AFET_PV(2022)10-24-1 PE738.391v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Thursday, 8 December 2022

13-01-2023 AFET_PV(2022)12-08-1 PE739.785v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Thursday, 17 November 2022

13-01-2023 ECON_PV(2022)11-17-1 PE740.590v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Wednesday, 30 November 2022 - Thursday, 1 December 2022

13-01-2023 PECH_PV(2022)11-30-1 PE739.708v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Monday, 14 November 2022

13-01-2023 CULT_PV(2022)11-14-1 PE739.783v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Thursday, 12 January 2023

13-01-2023 ING2_PV(2023)01-12-1 PE740.675v01-00 ING2

MINUTES - Monday, 10 October 2022

11-01-2023 CJ12_PV(2022)10-10-1 PE740.535v01-00 ECON LIBE

MINUTES - Monday, 10 October 2022

11-01-2023 ECON_PV(2022)10-10-1 PE740.602v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Tuesday, 29 November 2022

11-01-2023 TRAN_PV(2022)11-29-3 PE739.678v01-00 TRAN

MINUTES - Monday, 7 November 2022 - Tuesday, 8 November 2022

10-01-2023 CONT_PV(2022)11-07-1 PE738.647v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Wednesday, 31 August 2022

10-01-2023 ECON_PV(2022)08-31-1 PE740.606v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Monday, 7 November 2022 - Tuesday, 8 November 2022

10-01-2023 ECON_PV(2022)11-07-1 PE740.638v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Monday, 26 September 2022

09-01-2023 DEVE_PV(2022)09-26-2 PE737.297v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Thursday, 17 November 2022

09-01-2023 DEVE_PV(2022)11-17-1 PE739.699v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 30 November 2022 - Thursday, 1 December 2022

09-01-2023 CONT_PV(2022)11-30-1 PE739.644v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Thursday, 8 September 2022

09-01-2023 ECON_PV(2022)09-08-1 PE739.798v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Wednesday, 30 November 2022 - Thursday, 1 December 2022

09-01-2023 ECON_PV(2022)11-30-1 PE740.574v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Wednesday, 13 July 2022

09-01-2023 ECON_PV(2022)07-13-1 PE740.582v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Monday, 14 November 2022

06-01-2023 CONT_PV(2022)11-14-1 PE740.549v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Monday, 5 December 2022

05-01-2023 CONT_PV(2022)12-05-1 PE739.685v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Thursday, 8 December 2022

04-01-2023 ING2_PV(2022)12-08-1 PE739.734v01-00 ING2

MINUTES - Tuesday, 30 August 2022

21-12-2022 DEVE_PV(2022)08-30-1 PE736.459v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 26 October 2022

21-12-2022 BUDG_PV(2022)10-26-1 PE738.442v01-00 BUDG

MINUTES - Monday, 5 December 2022

21-12-2022 LIBE_PV(2022)12-05-1 PE739.718v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Thursday, 29 September 2022

21-12-2022 FEMM_PV(2022)09-29-1 PE737.355v01-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Monday, 24 October 2022 - Tuesday, 25 October 2022

20-12-2022 CULT_PV(2022)10-24-1 PE738.771v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Wednesday, 20 April 2022 - Thursday, 21 April 2022

20-12-2022 LIBE_PV(2022)04-20-1 PE731.607v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 30 November 2022 - Thursday, 1 December 2022

20-12-2022 PETI_PV(2022)11-30-1 PE739.633v01-00 PETI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 30 November 2022

19-12-2022 EMPL_PV(2022)11-30-1 PE739.628v01-00 EMPL

MINUTES - Thursday, 6 October 2022

19-12-2022 PEGA_PV(2022)10-06-1 PE738.500v01-00 PEGA

MINUTES - Monday, 12 December 2022

16-12-2022 EMPL_PV(2022)12-12-1 PE739.772v01-00 EMPL

MINUTES - Thursday, 23 June 2022

16-12-2022 CJ01_PV(2022)06-23-1 PE739.786v01-00 FEMM LIBE

MINUTES - Monday, 3 October 2022

15-12-2022 CULT_PV(2022)10-03-1 PE737.491v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Monday, 28 November 2022

14-12-2022 ECON_PV(2022)11-28-2 PE739.808v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Tuesday, 30 August 2022

14-12-2022 ENVI_PV(2022)08-30-1 PE737.258v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 5 December 2022

14-12-2022 ITRE_PV(2022)12-05-1 PE739.710v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Monday, 24 October 2022 - Tuesday, 25 October 2022

14-12-2022 REGI_PV(2022)10-24-1 PE738.584v01-00 REGI

MINUTES - Thursday, 17 March 2022

13-12-2022 CJ21_PV(2022)03-17-1 PE729.952v02-00 EMPL FEMM

MINUTES - Monday, 10 October 2022

13-12-2022 ENVI_PV(2022)10-10-1 PE737.257v02-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 2 June 2022

08-12-2022 ENVI_PV(2022)06-02-1 PE734.231v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 20 April 2022 - Thursday, 21 April 2022

08-12-2022 ENVI_PV(2022)04-20-1 PE736.726v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 8 December 2022

08-12-2022 FEMM_PV(2022)12-08-1 PE739.838v01-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 February 2022 - Thursday, 3 February 2022

07-12-2022 ENVI_PV(2022)02-02-1 PE719.602v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 26 January 2022 - Thursday, 27 January 2022

07-12-2022 ENVI_PV(2022)01-26-1 PE719.860v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 28 November 2022 - Tuesday, 29 November 2022

07-12-2022 SEDE_PV(2022)11-28-1 PE739.573v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 25 October 2022

06-12-2022 LIBE_PV(2022)10-25-1 PE738.576v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Monday, 5 December 2022

05-12-2022 DROI_PV(2022)12-05-1 PE739.758v01-00 DROI

MINUTES - Monday, 11 July 2022 - Tuesday, 12 July 2022

02-12-2022 DEVE_PV(2022)07-11-1 PE735.737v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 13 July 2022 - Thursday, 14 July 2022

02-12-2022 LIBE_PV(2022)07-13-1 PE735.493v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Monday, 5 September 2022

02-12-2022 LIBE_PV(2022)09-05-1 PE735.823v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 25 October 2022

01-12-2022 FEMM_PV(2022)10-25-1 PE738.570v01-00 FEMM