Minutes

The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

Some of these documents might not be available in your language, so another language version will be suggested automatically. These are shown by an icon representing the suggested language version. (e.g.: FR ).

MINUTES - Thursday, 9 September 2021

17-01-2022 CJ14_PV(2021)09-09-1 PE696.648v01-00 AGRI ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 18 November 2021

17-01-2022 LIBE_PV(2021)11-18-1 PE700.535v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Thursday, 9 December 2021

17-01-2022 LIBE_PV(2021)12-09-1 PE702.969v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 1 December 2021

13-01-2022 CONT_PV(2021)12-01-1 PE702.896v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Monday, 6 December 2021

13-01-2022 ECON_PV(2021)12-06-1 PE703.224v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Monday, 6 December 2021

11-01-2022 DROI_PV(2021)12-06-1 PE702.953v01-00 DROI

MINUTES - Monday, 25 October 2021 - Tuesday, 26 October 2021

10-01-2022 AFET_PV(2021)10-25-1 PE699.198v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - Thursday, 2 December 2021

10-01-2022 AFET_PV(2021)12-01-1 PE700.707v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Tuesday, 1 December 2020

10-01-2022 CJ02_PV(2020)12-01-1 PE691.152v01-00 FEMM JURI

MINUTES - Monday, 30 November 2020

10-01-2022 CJ01_PV(2020)11-30-1 PE663.234v01-00 FEMM LIBE

MINUTES - Monday, 30 November 2020 - Tuesday, 1 December 2020

10-01-2022 FEMM_PV(2020)11-30-1 PE695.066v01-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Tuesday, 31 August 2021

10-01-2022 FEMM_PV(2021)08-31-1 PE700.447v01-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Wednesday, 14 July 2021

06-01-2022 BUDG_PV(2021)07-14-1 PE697.610v01-00 BUDG

MINUTES - Monday, 11 October 2021 - Tuesday, 12 October 2021

06-01-2022 ENVI_PV(2021)10-11-1 PE699.035v02-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 1 July 2021

21-12-2021 BUDG_PV(2021)07-01-1 PE699.168v01-00 BUDG

MINUTES - Wednesday, 1 December 2021

20-12-2021 IMCO_PV(2021)12-01-1 PE703.019v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - Thursday, 2 December 2021

20-12-2021 PETI_PV(2021)12-01-1 PE700.621v01-00 PETI

MINUTES - Monday, 13 December 2021

17-12-2021 AFET_PV(2021)12-13-1 PE703.015v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - Thursday, 2 December 2021

17-12-2021 ANIT_PV(2021)12-01-1 PE700.709v02-00 ANIT

MINUTES - Monday, 8 November 2021 - Tuesday, 9 November 2021

16-12-2021 CONT_PV(2021)11-08-1 PE700.529v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Thursday, 15 April 2021 - Friday, 16 April 2021

16-12-2021 ENVI_PV(2021)04-15-2 PE699.213v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 22 April 2021 - Friday, 23 April 2021

16-12-2021 ENVI_PV(2021)04-22-2 PE699.224v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Tuesday, 23 March 2021

16-12-2021 ENVI_PV(2021)03-23-1 PE699.294v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 15 November 2021

16-12-2021 CULT_PV(2021)11-15-1 PE700.520v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Wednesday, 1 December 2021

16-12-2021 CULT_PV(2021)12-01-1 PE700.754v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Wednesday, 8 December 2021

16-12-2021 CULT_PV(2021)12-08-1 PE703.017v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Monday, 29 November 2021 - Tuesday, 30 November 2021

16-12-2021 SEDE_PV(2021)11-29-1 PE703.056v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 9 November 2021

15-12-2021 CONT_PV(2021)11-09-1 PE700.662v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Monday, 29 November 2021 - Tuesday, 30 November 2021

15-12-2021 CONT_PV(2021)11-29-1 PE700.711v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Wednesday, 3 March 2021 - Thursday, 4 March 2021

15-12-2021 ENVI_PV(2021)03-03-1 PE697.664v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 4 February 2021 - Friday, 5 February 2021

15-12-2021 ENVI_PV(2021)02-04-1 PE699.047v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 15 March 2021 - Tuesday, 16 March 2021

15-12-2021 ENVI_PV(2021)03-15-1 PE699.309v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 25 January 2021 - Tuesday, 26 January 2021

15-12-2021 ENVI_PV(2021)01-25-1 PE700.620v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 22 November 2021 - Tuesday, 23 November 2021

14-12-2021 IMCO_PV(2021)11-22-1 PE700.756v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Monday, 6 December 2021

14-12-2021 SEDE_PV(2021)12-06-1 PE702.911v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Thursday, 11 November 2021

13-12-2021 ITRE_PV(2021)11-11-1 PE700.459v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Thursday, 9 December 2021

12-12-2021 INGE_PV(2021)12-09-1 PE702.959v01-00 INGE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - Thursday, 2 December 2021

10-12-2021 TRAN_PV(2021)12-01-2 PE702.892v01-00 TRAN

MINUTES - Thursday, 9 December 2021

10-12-2021 PECH_PV(2021)12-09-1 PE702.978v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Wednesday, 1 December 2021

09-12-2021 ECON_PV(2021)12-01-2 PE702.894v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Tuesday, 9 November 2021

09-12-2021 ITRE_PV(2021)11-09-1 PE700.448v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 1 December 2021

09-12-2021 CJ03_PV(2021)12-01-1 PE700.679v01-00 JURI LIBE

MINUTES - Thursday, 9 December 2021

09-12-2021 BECA_PV(2021)12-09-1 PE702.991v01-00 BECA

MINUTES - Monday, 8 November 2021

08-12-2021 IMCO_PV(2021)11-08-1 PE700.687v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Wednesday, 24 February 2021

08-12-2021 LIBE_PV(2021)02-24-1 PE689.572v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Monday, 15 November 2021

07-12-2021 CONT_PV(2021)11-15-1 PE700.542v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - Thursday, 28 October 2021

07-12-2021 IMCO_PV(2021)10-27-1 PE699.335v02-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Thursday, 2 December 2021

07-12-2021 INGE_PV(2021)12-02-1 PE700.710v01-00 INGE

MINUTES - Monday, 6 December 2021

06-12-2021 DEVE_PV(2021)12-06-1 PE702.998v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Monday, 6 December 2021

06-12-2021 REGI_PV(2021)12-06-1 PE702.993v01-00 REGI

MINUTES - Tuesday, 9 November 2021

06-12-2021 INGE_PV(2021)11-09-1 PE700.384v02-00 INGE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 30 November 2021

06-12-2021 AIDA_PV(2021)11-30-1 PE700.664v01-00 AIDA

MINUTES - Thursday, 1 July 2021

03-12-2021 CJ13_PV(2021)07-01-1 PE699.212v01-00 BUDG CONT

MINUTES - Monday, 25 October 2021

03-12-2021 CJ13_PV(2021)10-25-1 PE700.388v01-00 BUDG CONT

MINUTES - Tuesday, 15 June 2021

03-12-2021 CJ13_PV(2021)06-15-1 PE700.682v01-00 BUDG CONT

MINUTES - Tuesday, 28 September 2021

03-12-2021 CJ13_PV(2021)09-28-1 PE700.686v01-00 BUDG CONT

MINUTES - Monday, 29 November 2021 - Tuesday, 30 November 2021

03-12-2021 PECH_PV(2021)11-29-1 PE700.676v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Monday, 27 September 2021

02-12-2021 AFET_PV(2021)09-27-1 PE699.234v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Monday, 11 October 2021

01-12-2021 AFET_PV(2021)10-11-1 PE699.002v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Tuesday, 30 November 2021

30-11-2021 DEVE_PV(2021)11-30-1 PE700.683v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Monday, 12 July 2021 - Tuesday, 13 July 2021

30-11-2021 ENVI_PV(2021)07-12-1 PE696.526v02-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Tuesday, 8 December 2020

30-11-2021 CJ03_PV(2020)12-08-1 PE681.077v01-00 JURI LIBE

MINUTES - Thursday, 4 February 2021

30-11-2021 CJ03_PV(2021)02-04-1 PE681.078v01-00 JURI LIBE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 9 November 2021

30-11-2021 LIBE_PV(2021)11-09-1 PE700.380v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Monday, 25 October 2021 - Thursday, 28 October 2021

30-11-2021 FEMM_PV(2021)10-25-1 PE700.398v02-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Monday, 27 September 2021

29-11-2021 ITRE_PV(2021)09-27-1 PE700.524v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Monday, 8 November 2021 - Tuesday, 9 November 2021

29-11-2021 PETI_PV(2021)11-08-1 PE700.397v01-00 PETI

MINUTES - Monday, 15 November 2021

26-11-2021 FEMM_PV(2021)11-15-1 PE700.569v01-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Tuesday, 9 November 2021

25-11-2021 INTA_PV(2021)11-09-1 PE700.381v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Thursday, 15 July 2021

25-11-2021 ITRE_PV(2021)07-15-1 PE696.536v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Monday, 25 October 2021

25-11-2021 PETI_PV(2021)10-25-1 PE699.181v01-00 PETI

MINUTES - Monday, 15 November 2021

24-11-2021 CJ21_PV(2021)11-15-1 PE700.467v01-00 EMPL FEMM

MINUTES - Monday, 21 June 2021 - Tuesday, 22 June 2021

23-11-2021 BUDG_PV(2021)06-21-1 PE699.207v01-00 BUDG

MINUTES - Thursday, 18 November 2021

23-11-2021 ECON_PV(2021)11-18-1 PE700.561v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Monday, 7 December 2020

22-11-2021 LIBE_PV(2020)12-07-1 PE662.011v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - Thursday, 28 October 2021

22-11-2021 SEDE_PV(2021)10-27-1 PE700.427v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Monday, 15 November 2021

22-11-2021 SEDE_PV(2021)11-15-1 PE700.468v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Monday, 4 October 2021

19-11-2021 AFET_PV(2021)10-04-1 PE699.043v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Tuesday, 19 October 2021

17-11-2021 AFET_PV(2021)10-19-1 PE699.090v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Monday, 25 October 2021 - Tuesday, 26 October 2021

17-11-2021 CONT_PV(2021)10-25-1 PE699.245v02-00 CONT