Minutes

The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

Some of these documents might not be available in your language, so another language version will be suggested automatically. These are shown by an icon representing the suggested language version. (e.g.: FR ).

MINUTES - Monday, 29 January 2024

28-02-2024 LIBE_PV(2024)01-29-1 PE758.779v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Monday, 19 February 2024

26-02-2024 PECH_PV(2024)02-19-1 PE759.679v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Wednesday, 14 February 2024 - Thursday, 15 February 2024

23-02-2024 ENVI_PV(2024)02-14-1 PE759.057v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 29 January 2024

23-02-2024 ENVI_PV(2024)01-29-1 PE759.643v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 20 September 2023

23-02-2024 AFCO_PV(2023)09-20-1 PE757.315v01-00 AFCO

MINUTES - Thursday, 7 September 2023

23-02-2024 AFCO_PV(2023)09-07-1 PE757.324v01-00 AFCO

MINUTES - Monday, 11 September 2023

23-02-2024 AFCO_PV(2023)09-11-1 PE757.909v01-00 AFCO

MINUTES - Thursday, 14 September 2023

23-02-2024 AFCO_PV(2023)09-14-1 PE757.910v01-00 AFCO

MINUTES - Thursday, 19 October 2023

23-02-2024 AFCO_PV(2023)10-19-1 PE757.912v01-00 AFCO

MINUTES - Tuesday, 28 November 2023

23-02-2024 AFCO_PV(2023)11-28-1 PE757.915v01-00 AFCO

MINUTES - Wednesday, 24 January 2024

22-02-2024 CJ38_PV(2024)01-24-1 PE758.766v01-00 AFET INTA

MINUTES - Thursday, 7 December 2023

22-02-2024 ITRE_PV(2023)12-07-1 PE759.006v02-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Monday, 12 February 2024 - Tuesday, 13 February 2024

22-02-2024 AGRI_PV(2024)02-12-1 PE759.028v01-00 AGRI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 14 February 2024 - Thursday, 15 February 2024

21-02-2024 ECON_PV(2024)02-14-1 PE759.637v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Tuesday, 13 February 2024

21-02-2024 CULT_PV(2024)02-13-1 PE759.066v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Monday, 14 November 2022

21-02-2024 FISC_PV(2022)11-14-1 PE742.378v01-00 FISC

MINUTES - Wednesday, 25 January 2023

21-02-2024 FISC_PV(2023)01-25-1 PE742.379v01-00 FISC

MINUTES - Monday, 9 January 2023

21-02-2024 FISC_PV(2023)01-09-1 PE742.385v01-00 FISC

MINUTES - Tuesday, 28 March 2023

21-02-2024 FISC_PV(2023)03-28-1 PE753.432v01-00 FISC

MINUTES - Tuesday, 25 April 2023

21-02-2024 FISC_PV(2023)04-25-1 PE753.436v01-00 FISC

MINUTES - Thursday, 11 January 2024

20-02-2024 CJ46_PV(2024)01-11-1 PE758.184v01-00 ENVI TRAN

MINUTES - Wednesday, 24 January 2024

20-02-2024 ENVI_PV(2024)01-24-1 PE758.719v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 22 January 2024 - Tuesday, 23 January 2024

20-02-2024 PETI_PV(2024)01-22-1 PE757.331v01-00 PETI

MINUTES - Thursday, 15 February 2024

15-02-2024 CJ21_PV(2024)02-15-1 PE759.047v01-00 EMPL FEMM

MINUTES - Tuesday, 13 February 2024

15-02-2024 FEMM_PV(2024)02-13-1 PE759.044v01-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Wednesday, 14 February 2024

15-02-2024 SEDE_PV(2024)02-14-1 PE759.034v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 24 January 2024

13-02-2024 CJ15_PV(2024)01-24-1 PE758.982v01-00 AFET BUDG

MINUTES - Thursday, 5 October 2023

13-02-2024 CJ15_PV(2023)10-05-1 PE759.010v01-00 AFET BUDG

MINUTES - Monday, 9 October 2023

13-02-2024 CJ44_PV(2023)10-09-1 PE759.011v01-00 BUDG ITRE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 24 January 2024

13-02-2024 CJ21_PV(2024)01-24-1 PE758.728v01-00 EMPL FEMM

MINUTES - Tuesday, 23 January 2024

12-02-2024 AFET_PV(2024)01-22-1 PE758.721v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Thursday, 1 February 2024

12-02-2024 CONT_PV(2024)02-01-1 PE758.893v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Wednesday, 24 January 2024

12-02-2024 CJ01_PV(2024)01-24-1 PE758.727v01-00 FEMM LIBE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 30 August 2023 - Thursday, 31 August 2023

08-02-2024 AFET_PV(2023)08-30-1 PE752.783v02-00 AFET

MINUTES - Monday, 22 January 2024 - Tuesday, 23 January 2024

08-02-2024 TRAN_PV(2024)01-22-1 PE758.983v01-00 TRAN

MINUTES - Tuesday, 10 October 2023

07-02-2024 AFET_PV(2023)10-10-1 PE758.022v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Tuesday, 23 January 2024

07-02-2024 EMPL_PV(2024)01-23-1 PE758.216v01-00 EMPL

MINUTES - Wednesday, 24 January 2024

07-02-2024 CJ45_PV(2024)01-24-1 PE758.904v01-00 ENVI IMCO

MINUTES - Tuesday, 23 January 2024

07-02-2024 ITRE_PV(2024)01-23-2 PE758.722v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Monday, 27 November 2023 - Tuesday, 28 November 2023

06-02-2024 AFET_PV(2023)11-27-1 PE757.908v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Thursday, 11 January 2024

06-02-2024 ENVI_PV(2024)01-11-1 PE758.166v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 24 January 2024

06-02-2024 IMCO_PV(2024)01-24-1 PE758.818v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Monday, 4 December 2023

06-02-2024 LIBE_PV(2023)12-04-1 PE757.161v01-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 7 November 2023

06-02-2024 FEMM_PV(2023)11-07-1 PE758.152v01-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Wednesday, 24 January 2024

06-02-2024 FEMM_PV(2024)01-24-1 PE758.726v01-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Thursday, 12 October 2023

05-02-2024 REGI_PV(2023)10-12-1 PE756.055v02-00 REGI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 24 January 2024

05-02-2024 CULT_PV(2024)01-24-1 PE758.799v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Monday, 12 June 2023

05-02-2024 AFCO_PV(2023)06-12-1 PE756.293v01-00 AFCO

MINUTES - Wednesday, 28 June 2023

05-02-2024 AFCO_PV(2023)06-28-1 PE756.294v01-00 AFCO

MINUTES - Tuesday, 18 July 2023

05-02-2024 AFCO_PV(2023)07-18-1 PE756.295v01-00 AFCO

MINUTES - Thursday, 11 January 2024

02-02-2024 ECON_PV(2024)01-11-1 PE758.854v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Wednesday, 26 April 2023 - Thursday, 27 April 2023

02-02-2024 AFCO_PV(2023)04-26-1 PE756.291v01-00 AFCO

MINUTES - Wednesday, 24 May 2023 - Thursday, 25 May 2023

02-02-2024 AFCO_PV(2023)05-24-1 PE756.292v01-00 AFCO

MINUTES - Monday, 29 January 2024

01-02-2024 ECON_PV(2024)01-29-1 PE758.792v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Monday, 22 January 2024 - Tuesday, 23 January 2024

01-02-2024 ECON_PV(2024)01-22-1 PE758.800v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Thursday, 11 January 2024

01-02-2024 CJ21_PV(2024)01-11-1 PE758.154v01-00 EMPL FEMM

MINUTES - Wednesday, 24 January 2024

01-02-2024 SEDE_PV(2024)01-24-1 PE758.225v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 23 January 2024

31-01-2024 CONT_PV(2024)01-23-1 PE758.749v02-00 CONT

MINUTES - Wednesday, 25 October 2023 - Thursday, 26 October 2023

30-01-2024 ITRE_PV(2023)10-25-1 PE756.190v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 24 January 2024

30-01-2024 AGRI_PV(2024)01-24-1 PE758.706v01-00 AGRI

MINUTES - Tuesday, 23 January 2024

29-01-2024 PECH_PV(2024)01-23-1 PE758.709v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Thursday, 16 November 2023

25-01-2024 AFET_PV(2023)11-16-1 PE757.163v03-00 AFET

MINUTES - Monday, 4 December 2023

24-01-2024 EMPL_PV(2023)12-04-1 PE757.889v01-00 EMPL

MINUTES - Monday, 9 October 2023

24-01-2024 CJ24_PV(2023)10-09-1 PE758.012v01-00 IMCO JURI

MINUTES - Monday, 18 September 2023 - Tuesday, 19 September 2023

24-01-2024 TRAN_PV(2023)09-18-1 PE753.557v02-00 TRAN

MINUTES - Wednesday, 24 January 2024

24-01-2024 DROI_PV(2024)01-24-1 PE759.098v01-00 DROI

MINUTES - Tuesday, 7 November 2023

23-01-2024 CJ21_PV(2023)11-07-1 PE756.018v01-00 EMPL FEMM

MINUTES - Tuesday, 23 January 2024

23-01-2024 REGI_PV(2024)01-23-1 PE758.734v01-00 REGI

MINUTES - Thursday, 11 January 2024

23-01-2024 CULT_PV(2024)01-11-1 PE758.146v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Tuesday, 19 September 2023

23-01-2024 FEMM_PV(2023)09-19-1 PE757.352v02-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Wednesday, 30 August 2023

22-01-2024 DEVE_PV(2023)08-30-1 PE756.070v02-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Monday, 6 November 2023

22-01-2024 CJ45_PV(2023)11-06-1 PE756.316v01-00 ENVI IMCO

MINUTES - Thursday, 7 December 2023

22-01-2024 FEMM_PV(2023)12-07-1 PE757.837v02-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Monday, 4 December 2023

18-01-2024 AFET_PV(2023)12-04-1 PE757.305v02-00 AFET

MINUTES - Thursday, 11 January 2024

18-01-2024 EMPL_PV(2024)01-11-1 PE758.129v01-00 EMPL

MINUTES - Monday, 6 November 2023 - Tuesday, 7 November 2023

18-01-2024 ENVI_PV(2023)11-06-1 PE756.056v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 20 November 2023

18-01-2024 ENVI_PV(2023)11-20-1 PE757.058v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 29 November 2023

18-01-2024 ENVI_PV(2023)11-29-1 PE757.086v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 4 December 2023

18-01-2024 ENVI_PV(2023)12-04-1 PE757.206v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 17 November 2022

17-01-2024 CJ01_PV(2022)11-17-1 PE742.600v01-00 FEMM LIBE