Minutes

The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

Some of these documents might not be available in your language, so another language version will be suggested automatically. These are shown by an icon representing the suggested language version. (e.g.: FR ).

MINUTES - Thursday, 15 October 2020

17-06-2021 ENVI_PV(2020)10-15-1 PE660.343v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Tuesday, 13 April 2021

17-06-2021 ITRE_PV(2021)04-13-1 PE692.839v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Monday, 7 June 2021

17-06-2021 IMCO_PV(2021)06-07-1 PE693.913v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Monday, 14 June 2021

17-06-2021 AIDA_PV(2021)06-14-1 PE693.875v01-00 AIDA

MINUTES - Wednesday, 26 May 2021 - Thursday, 27 May 2021

16-06-2021 IMCO_PV(2021)05-26-1 PE693.838v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Monday, 10 May 2021

15-06-2021 AFET_PV(2021)05-10-1 PE692.804v02-00 AFET

MINUTES - Monday, 10 May 2021

15-06-2021 CULT_PV(2021)05-10-1 PE692.805v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Wednesday, 17 March 2021 - Thursday, 18 March 2021

14-06-2021 AFET_PV(2021)03-17-1 PE689.864v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Thursday, 22 April 2021

14-06-2021 AFET_PV(2021)04-22-1 PE691.446v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Thursday, 29 April 2021

14-06-2021 AFET_PV(2021)04-29-1 PE693.706v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Thursday, 20 May 2021

14-06-2021 INTA_PV(2021)05-20-1 PE693.805v01-00 INTA

MINUTES - Thursday, 3 June 2021

14-06-2021 ECON_PV(2021)06-03-1 PE693.862v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Monday, 12 October 2020

14-06-2021 ENVI_PV(2020)10-12-1 PE660.297v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 31 May 2021

14-06-2021 CULT_PV(2021)05-31-1 PE693.840v02-00 CULT

MINUTES - Friday, 12 February 2021

11-06-2021 AFET_PV(2021)02-12-1 PE689.548v01-00 AFET

MINUTES - Wednesday, 14 April 2021 - Thursday, 15 April 2021

11-06-2021 CONT_PV(2021)04-14-1 PE692.633v01-00 CONT

MINUTES - Monday, 17 May 2021

11-06-2021 ECON_PV(2021)05-17-1 PE693.824v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Tuesday, 25 May 2021

11-06-2021 TRAN_PV(2021)05-25-2 PE693.598v01-00 TRAN

MINUTES - Monday, 26 April 2021

10-06-2021 IMCO_PV(2021)04-26-1 PE692.945v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Tuesday, 25 May 2021

10-06-2021 REGI_PV(2021)05-25-1 PE693.631v02-00 REGI

MINUTES - Tuesday, 23 March 2021

10-06-2021 FISC_PV(2021)03-23-1 PE692.725v01-00 FISC

MINUTES - Thursday, 1 October 2020

09-06-2021 ENVI_PV(2020)10-01-1 PE660.211v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 1 October 2020

09-06-2021 ENVI_PV(2020)10-01-2 PE662.118v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 4 March 2021

09-06-2021 FEMM_PV(2021)03-04-1 PE693.677v02-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Wednesday, 26 May 2021 - Thursday, 27 May 2021

09-06-2021 PETI_PV(2021)05-26-1 PE693.648v01-00 PETI

MINUTES - Monday, 22 March 2021

09-06-2021 FISC_PV(2021)03-22-1 PE692.723v01-00 FISC

MINUTES - Thursday, 27 May 2021

08-06-2021 ECON_PV(2021)05-27-1 PE693.743v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Monday, 7 September 2020

08-06-2021 ENVI_PV(2020)09-07-1 PE661.810v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Thursday, 10 September 2020 - Friday, 11 September 2020

08-06-2021 ENVI_PV(2020)09-10-1 PE691.279v01-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 June 2021

08-06-2021 IMCO_PV(2021)06-02-1 PE693.806v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Monday, 10 May 2021 - Tuesday, 11 May 2021

08-06-2021 FEMM_PV(2021)05-10-1 PE693.728v01-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Wednesday, 17 March 2021

08-06-2021 FISC_PV(2021)03-17-1 PE692.717v01-00 FISC

MINUTES - Monday, 31 May 2021

07-06-2021 ITRE_PV(2021)05-31-1 PE693.734v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 June 2021

07-06-2021 AIDA_PV(2021)06-02-1 PE693.795v01-00 AIDA

MINUTES - Monday, 12 October 2020

04-06-2021 FEMM_PV(2020)10-12-1 PE693.675v01-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Wednesday, 26 May 2021

03-06-2021 ITRE_PV(2021)05-26-1 PE693.656v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Monday, 31 May 2021

03-06-2021 SEDE_PV(2021)05-31-1 PE693.673v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Tuesday, 25 May 2021

03-06-2021 ANIT_PV(2021)05-25-1 PE693.570v03-00 ANIT

MINUTES - Monday, 31 May 2021

03-06-2021 ANIT_PV(2021)05-31-1 PE693.661v02-00 ANIT

MINUTES - Tuesday, 25 May 2021

02-06-2021 AIDA_PV(2021)05-25-1 PE693.582v01-00 AIDA

MINUTES - Tuesday, 25 May 2021

02-06-2021 AIDA_PV(2021)05-25-2 PE693.585v01-00 AIDA

MINUTES - Tuesday, 25 May 2021

01-06-2021 SEDE_PV(2021)05-25-1 PE693.616v01-00 SEDE

MINUTES - Thursday, 12 November 2020

31-05-2021 FEMM_PV(2020)11-12-1 PE693.608v01-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Tuesday, 25 May 2021

28-05-2021 PECH_PV(2021)05-25-1 PE693.615v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Thursday, 4 February 2021

28-05-2021 JURI_PV(2021)02-04-1 PE689.683v01-00 JURI

MINUTES - Monday, 15 March 2021 - Tuesday, 16 March 2021

28-05-2021 FEMM_PV(2021)03-15-1 PE691.341v02-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Monday, 25 January 2021 - Tuesday, 26 January 2021

28-05-2021 FEMM_PV(2021)01-25-1 PE693.550v01-00 FEMM

MINUTES - Monday, 26 April 2021

21-05-2021 BUDG_PV(2021)04-26-1 PE692.645v01-00 BUDG

MINUTES - Monday, 10 May 2021

21-05-2021 INGE_PV(2021)05-10-1 PE692.864v01-00 INGE

MINUTES - Monday, 10 May 2021

20-05-2021 ECON_PV(2021)05-10-1 PE692.834v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Wednesday, 14 April 2021 - Thursday, 15 April 2021

20-05-2021 IMCO_PV(2021)04-14-1 PE692.746v01-00 IMCO

MINUTES - Monday, 12 April 2021 - Tuesday, 13 April 2021

20-05-2021 LIBE_PV(2021)04-12-1 PE691.294v02-00 LIBE

MINUTES - Monday, 10 May 2021

18-05-2021 TRAN_PV(2021)05-10-1 PE692.771v01-00 TRAN

MINUTES - Monday, 10 May 2021

18-05-2021 PECH_PV(2021)05-10-1 PE692.848v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Monday, 10 May 2021

17-05-2021 ITRE_PV(2021)05-10-1 PE692.803v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Monday, 12 April 2021 - Tuesday, 13 April 2021

12-05-2021 AFET_PV(2021)04-12-1 PE691.323v02-00 AFET

MINUTES - Monday, 12 April 2021 - Tuesday, 13 April 2021

12-05-2021 PETI_PV(2021)04-12-1 PE691.346v01-00 PETI

MINUTES - Monday, 22 March 2021 - Tuesday, 23 March 2021

11-05-2021 CONT_PV(2021)03-22-1 PE692.604v02-00 CONT

MINUTES - Thursday, 4 February 2021

11-05-2021 AGRI_PV(2021)02-04-1 PE681.019v01-00 AGRI

MINUTES - Thursday, 4 March 2021

11-05-2021 AGRI_PV(2021)03-04-1 PE689.677v01-00 AGRI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 24 February 2021

11-05-2021 AGRI_PV(2021)02-24-1 PE689.811v01-00 AGRI

MINUTES - Monday, 15 March 2021 - Tuesday, 16 March 2021

11-05-2021 AGRI_PV(2021)03-15-1 PE691.077v01-00 AGRI

MINUTES - Monday, 10 May 2021

10-05-2021 DEVE_PV(2021)05-10-3 PE693.605v01-00 DEVE

MINUTES - Monday, 10 May 2021

10-05-2021 BECA_PV(2021)05-10-1 PE692.836v01-00 BECA

MINUTES - Monday, 26 April 2021

07-05-2021 ITRE_PV(2021)04-26-1 PE692.693v01-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Monday, 21 September 2020 - Tuesday, 22 September 2020

06-05-2021 ENVI_PV(2020)09-21-1 PE659.010v02-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Monday, 15 March 2021 - Tuesday, 16 March 2021

04-05-2021 CULT_PV(2021)03-15-1 PE691.090v02-00 CULT

MINUTES - Monday, 19 April 2021

04-05-2021 CULT_PV(2021)04-19-1 PE691.404v01-00 CULT

MINUTES - Monday, 22 March 2021 - Tuesday, 23 March 2021

03-05-2021 PETI_PV(2021)03-22-1 PE691.086v02-00 PETI

MINUTES - Tuesday, 10 November 2020

30-04-2021 BUDG_PV(2020)11-10-1 PE661.841v01-00 BUDG

MINUTES - Thursday, 15 April 2021

30-04-2021 AIDA_PV(2021)04-15-1 PE691.336v02-00 AIDA

MINUTES - Wednesday, 14 April 2021 - Thursday, 15 April 2021

29-04-2021 TRAN_PV(2021)04-14-1 PE691.339v01-00 TRAN

MINUTES - Tuesday, 13 April 2021

29-04-2021 INGE_PV(2021)04-13-1 PE691.349v02-00 INGE

MINUTES - Monday, 19 April 2021

29-04-2021 ANIT_PV(2021)04-19-1 PE691.383v02-00 ANIT

MINUTES - Wednesday, 28 October 2020

28-04-2021 BUDG_PV(2020)10-28-1 PE692.594v01-00 BUDG

MINUTES - Thursday, 22 April 2021

28-04-2021 ECON_PV(2021)04-22-1 PE691.444v01-00 ECON

MINUTES - Thursday, 25 March 2021

28-04-2021 ITRE_PV(2021)03-25-1 PE691.181v02-00 ITRE

MINUTES - Thursday, 15 April 2021

27-04-2021 CJ38_PV(2021)04-15-1 PE691.380v01-00 AFET INTA

MINUTES - Wednesday, 2 September 2020 - Thursday, 3 September 2020

27-04-2021 ENVI_PV(2020)09-02-1 PE660.180v02-00 ENVI

MINUTES - Wednesday, 14 April 2021 - Thursday, 15 April 2021

27-04-2021 SEDE_PV(2021)04-14-1 PE691.304v01-00 SEDE