Minutes

The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

Some of these documents might not be available in your language, so another language version will be suggested automatically. These are shown by an icon representing the suggested language version. (e.g.: FR ).

MINUTES - Monday, 16 November 2020

19-11-2020 PECH_PV(2020)11-16-1 PE660.369v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Monday, 26 October 2020 - Tuesday, 27 October 2020

03-11-2020 PECH_PV(2020)10-26-1 PE660.117v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Monday, 12 October 2020

26-10-2020 PECH_PV(2020)10-12-1 PE659.096v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Monday, 28 September 2020 - Thursday, 1 October 2020

05-10-2020 PECH_PV(2020)09-28-1 PE658.821v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Tuesday, 22 September 2020

25-09-2020 PECH_PV(2020)09-22-1 PE657.499v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Tuesday, 1 September 2020 - Thursday, 3 September 2020

08-09-2020 PECH_PV(2020)09-01-1 PE657.236v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Thursday, 25 June 2020

29-06-2020 PECH_PV(2020)06-25-2 PE653.985v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Thursday, 11 June 2020 - Friday, 12 June 2020

16-06-2020 PECH_PV(2020)06-11-2 PE653.801v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Monday, 25 May 2020

28-05-2020 PECH_PV(2020)05-25-2 PE652.453v02-00 PECH

MINUTES - Monday, 18 May 2020

18-05-2020 PECH_PV(2020)05-18-1 PE652.395v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Thursday, 30 April 2020

04-05-2020 PECH_PV(2020)04-30-1 PE650.642v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Thursday, 23 April 2020

28-04-2020 PECH_PV(2020)04-23-1 PE650.542v02-00 PECH

MINUTES - Tuesday, 7 April 2020

08-04-2020 PECH_PV(2020)04-07-1 PE650.402v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - Thursday, 20 February 2020

25-02-2020 PECH_PV(2020)02-19-1 PE648.352v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Monday, 20 January 2020 - Tuesday, 21 January 2020

27-01-2020 PECH_PV(2020)01-20-1 PE646.878v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Monday, 2 December 2019 - Tuesday, 3 December 2019

11-12-2019 PECH_PV(2019)12-02-1 PE644.871v01-00 PECH

MINUTES - Monday, 11 November 2019 - Tuesday, 12 November 2019

20-11-2019 PECH_PV(2019)11-11-1 PE643.204v01-00 PECH