Dréacht-tuairimí


Is é is dréacht-tuairim ann, doiciméad a ullmhaíonn Feisire atá ceaptha ina rapóirtéir don tuairim, agus a chuirtear ar aghaidh ansin chuig an gcoiste a thugann tuairim i dtaobh leasú a d’fhéadfaí a dhéanamh agus chun é a chur chun vóta.
I gcás tuarascálacha reachtacha, bíonn dréacht-tuairimí i bhfoirm leasuithe ar an togra reachtach ón gCoimisiún, agus – i gcás inarb iomchuí – bíonn réasúnuithe gearra ag gabháil leo. I gcás tuarascálacha neamhreachtacha, bíonn dréacht-tuairimí i bhfoirm moltaí a chuirtear ar aghaidh, má ghlactar iad, chuig an gcoiste atá freagrach as tuarascáil a dhréachtú a bhfuil na moltaí le háireamh inti. Taispeántar ar an leathanach seo na dréacht-tuairimí sula ndéantar vótáil orthu ag an gcoiste a thugann tuairim.
Bain úsáid as an bhfeidhm chuardaigh do na dréacht-tuairimí go léir a bhfuil fáil orthu.

Tá cuid de na doiciméid seo nach bhfuil ar fáil i do theanga, mar sin rinneadh leagan i dteanga eile a mholadh go huathoibríoch. Taispeáintear iad sin le deilbhín a léiríonn an leagan sa teanga mholta (e.g.: ).

  DRAFT OPINION on the draft Council decision on the conclusion on behalf of the Union of an agreement with the United States of America on the Allocation to the United States of a Share in the Tariff Rate Quota provided for by Regulation (EC) No 617/2009 of 13 July 2009 opening an autonomous tariff quota for imports of high-quality beef

19-09-2019 AGRI_PA(2019)641220 PE641.220v01-00
AGRI

Herbert DORFMANN

  DRAFT OPINION on the draft Council decision on the conclusion, on behalf of the Union, of the Investment Protection Agreement between the European Union and its Member States, of the one part, and the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam, of the other part

17-09-2019 DEVE_PA(2019)641207 PE641.207v01-00
DEVE

Tomas TOBÉ

  DRAFT OPINION on the draft Council decision on the Conclusion of the Free Trade Agreement between the European Union and the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam

17-09-2019 DEVE_PA(2019)641208 PE641.208v01-00
DEVE

Tomas TOBÉ

  DRAFT OPINION on the draft Council decision on the conclusion, on behalf of the Union, of the Investment Protection Agreement between the European Union and its Member States, of the one part, and the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam, of the other part

13-09-2019 DEVE_PA(2019)641171 PE641.171v01-00
DEVE

Tomas TOBÉ

  DRAFT OPINION on the draft Council decision on conclusion of the Free Trade Agreement between the European Union and the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam

13-09-2019 DEVE_PA(2019)641172 PE641.172v01-00
DEVE

Tomas TOBÉ

  DRAFT OPINION on the draft Council decision on the conclusion of the Free Trade Agreement between the European Union and the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam

13-09-2019 PECH_PA(2019)641139 PE641.139v01-00
PECH

Pietro BARTOLO

  DRAFT OPINION on the draft Council decision on the conclusion, on behalf of the Union, of the Agreement in the form of an exchange of letters between the European Union and Ukraine amending the trade preferences for poultry meat and poultry meat preparations provided for by the Association Agreement between the European Union and the European Atomic Energy Community and their Member States, of the one part, and Ukraine, of the other part

12-09-2019 AGRI_PA(2019)641140 PE641.140v01-00
AGRI

Zbigniew KUŹMIUK

  DRAFT OPINION on the draft general budget of the European Union for the financial year 2020

14-08-2019 DEVE_PA(2019)639818 PE639.818v01-00
DEVE

Charles GOERENS

Sprioc-am chun leasuithe a chur síos : 09-09-2019

  DRAFT OPINION on the draft general budget of the European Union for the financial year 2020

09-08-2019 EMPL_PA(2019)639697 PE639.697v01-00
EMPL

Lucia ĎURIŠ NICHOLSONOVÁ

Sprioc-am chun leasuithe a chur síos : 05-09-2019

  DRAFT OPINION on the draft general budget of the European Union for the financial year 2020

08-08-2019 REGI_PA(2019)639988 PE639.988v01-00
REGI

Younous OMARJEE

Sprioc-am chun leasuithe a chur síos : 09-09-2019