Please fill this field

Election of IMCO Chair and first Vice Chair

27-10-2020 - 20:42
© EP

On 26 October IMCO elected its new Chair. Ms Anna Cavazzini (Greens) replaced Ms Petra de Sutter, who on 1 October became deputy Prime Minister of the new Belgian government. The Committee elected also its first Vice-Chair, Mr Andrus Ansip (Renew).