Constituent meeting on 26 September 2019

During the DSCA constituent meeting on 26 September 2019, the members of the Delegation's Bureau were elected by acclamation.

  • Chair: Ms Marina KALJURAND (S&D, ET);
  • 1st Vice-Chair: Mr Kosma ZŁOTOWSKI (ECR, PL); and
  • 2nd Vice-Chair: Ms Rasa JUKNECIČIENÉ (EPP, LT)

It was also the occasion, for the Members, to exchange views on the linguistic profile of the Delegation, and on the calendar of activities for the remainder of the year.

A summary of ordinary meetings held during the European Parliament's 8th term (2014-2019) can be found in the delegation's archives.