Please fill this field

Riunione ordinaria

D-MX Ordinary meeting of 27 January 2020

The draft agenda of this meeting included:
  • Preparation of work for the 27th Meeting of the EU-Mexico JPC to be held in Brussels on 3 February 2020
  • Mexico's Presidency of CELAC in 2020

D-MX Constitutive meeting of 9 October 2019

The Delegation to the EU-Mexico Joint Parliamentary Committee (D-MX) was constituted in this meeting and the Chair and Vice-Presidents were elected:

Chair: Massimiliano SMERIGLIO (S&D, IT)
1st Vice Chair: Clara Eugenia AGUILERA GARCÍA (S&D, ES)
2nd Vice-Chair: Jessica POLFJÄRD (EPP, SV)

Summary of ordinary meetings during the European Parliament's 8th term (2014-2019)

A summary of ordinary meetings held during the European Parliament's 8th term (2014-2019) can be found in the delegation's archives.