Veuillez remplir ce champ

Posiedzenia zwyczajne

Meeting of 18 November 2019, Brussels

Meeting of the Delegation to the EU-Kazakhstan, EU-Kyrgyzstan, EU-Uzbekistan and EU-Tajikistan Parliamentary Cooperation Committees and for relations with Turkmenistan and Mongolia (DCAS) took place on Monday, 18 November from 18.00-19.00 in Brussels.

The first part of the meeting was held in camera in order to prepare for the forthcoming 5th EU-Turkmenistan Interparliamentary Meeting (IPM) scheduled on 2 December 2019 in Brussels.

In the second part of the meeting there was an exchange of views with H.E Mr Od Och, Ambassador of Mongolia in view of the preparation of the 13th EU-Mongolia Interparliamentary Meeting (IPM) on 12 December 2019 in Brussels. The last point on the agenda was held in camera.

Meeting of 14 October 2019, Brussels

Election of the 2nd Vice-Chair Ms Atidzhe Alieva-Veli (Renew Europe Group, BG) took place followed by a preparatory meeting in view of the 8th EU-Tajikistan Parliamentary Cooperation Committee (PCC) taking place in Dushanbe, Tajikistan from 31 October - 1 November 2019.

First half of the meeting was dedicated to an exchange of views with H.E. Dr. Erkinkhon RAHMATULLOZOD, Ambassador of Tajikistan.

Second part of the meeting was held in camera.

Constitutive meeting of 26 September 2019, Brussels

At its constitutive meeting on 26 September 2019, the delegation elected Mr Fulvio Martusciello (EPP, IT) as Chair and Mr Andris Ameriks (S&D, LV) as 1st Vice-Chair.
A summary of ordinary meetings held during the European Parliament's 8th term (2014-2019) can be found in the delegation's archives.