Full text 
Procedure : 2007/2533(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : B6-0118/2007

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 14/03/2007 - 18
CRE 14/03/2007 - 18

Votes :

PV 15/03/2007 - 5.10
CRE 15/03/2007 - 5.10
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Verbatim report of proceedings
Thursday, 15 March 2007 - Strasbourg OJ edition

5.10. Missing persons in Cyprus (vote)

  President. May I draw your attention to the fact that Mrs Resetarits and Mr Triantaphyllides have also signed this motion for a resolution? Mrs Resetarits on behalf of the Group of the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe and Mr Triantaphyllides on behalf of the Confederal Group of the European United Left/Nordic Green Left.


  Panayiotis Demetriou (PPE-DE). – Mr President, allow me to inform you that we have among us today the three members of the Committee on Missing Persons for Cyprus: Mr Christophe Girod, the Chairman of the committee, representing the UN; Mrs Gülden Plümer Küçük, representing the Turkish Cypriots; and Mr Elias Georgiades, representing the Greek Cypriots. All the members of the Committee are here to obtain our support.



(Parliament adopted the resolution)

Legal notice - Privacy policy