Full text 
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 16/02/2006 - 14.1
CRE 16/02/2006 - 14.1

Votes :

PV 16/02/2006 - 15.1

Texts adopted :

Thursday, 16 February 2006 - Strasbourg

14.1. Cultural heritage in Azerbaijan
Verbatim reports

Motions for resolution B6-0111/2006, B6-0115/2006, B6-0126/2006, B6-0129/2006, B6-0130/2006 and B6-0134/2006

Justas Vincas Paleckis, Marios Matsakis, Charles Tannock, Marcin Libicki, Marie Anne Isler Béguin and Erik Meijer introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Ioannis Kasoulides, on behalf of the PPE-DE Group, Martine Roure, on behalf of the PSE Group, Urszula Krupa, on behalf of the IND/DEM Group, Ryszard Czarnecki, Non-attached Member, Eija-Riitta Korhola and Joe Borg (Member of the Commission).

The debate closed.

Vote: Minutes of 16.02.2006, Item 15.1.

Legal notice - Privacy policy