Full text 
Procedure : 2006/2036(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A6-0069/2006

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 04/04/2006 - 7
CRE 04/04/2006 - 7

Votes :

PV 05/04/2006 - 5.7
CRE 05/04/2006 - 5.7
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Tuesday, 4 April 2006 - Strasbourg

7. Transitional arrangements restricting the free movement of workers on EU labour markets (debate)
Verbatim reports

Report on the transitional arrangements restricting the free movement of workers on EU labour markets [2006/2036(INI)] - Committee on Employment and Social Affairs. Rapporteur: Csaba Őry (A6-0069/2006)

Vladimír Špidla (Member of the Commission) spoke.

Csaba Őry introduced the report.


The following spoke: Ria Oomen-Ruijten, on behalf of the PPE-DE Group, Richard Falbr, on behalf of the PSE Group, Jan Jerzy Kułakowski, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Elisabeth Schroedter, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Gabriele Zimmer, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Roberts Zīle, on behalf of the UEN Group, Derek Roland Clark, on behalf of the IND/DEM Group, Marek Aleksander Czarnecki, Non-attached Member, Thomas Mann, Jean Louis Cottigny, Šarūnas Birutis, Jean Lambert, Bairbre de Brún, Jacek Protasiewicz, Karin Jöns, Karin Resetarits, Edit Bauer, Csaba Sándor Tabajdi, Ignasi Guardans Cambó, Mihael Brejc, Harald Ettl, Philip Bushill-Matthews, Ole Christensen, Roselyne Bachelot-Narquin, Stephen Hughes, Rolf Berend, Anna Ibrisagic, Laima Liucija Andrikienė, Czesław Adam Siekierski and Vladimír Špidla.

The debate closed.

Vote: Minutes of 05.04.2006, Item 5.7.

Legal notice - Privacy policy