Full text 
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 09/05/2007 - 12
PV 09/05/2007 - 13
CRE 09/05/2007 - 12
CRE 09/05/2007 - 13

Votes :

PV 10/05/2007 - 7.7
CRE 10/05/2007 - 7.7
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 10 May 2007 - Brussels

7.7. EU-Russia summit (vote)
Verbatim reports

Motions for resolution B6-0190/2007, B6-0191/2007, B6-0192/2007, B6-0194/2007, B6-0195/2007 and B6-0196/2007

(Simple majority)

(Voting record: 'Results of votes', Item 7)


(replacing B6-0190/2007, B6-0191/2007, B6-0194/2007, B6-0195/2007 and B6-0196/2007):

tabled by the following Members:

José Ignacio Salafranca Sánchez-Neyra, Charles Tannock, Ria Oomen-Ruijten, Atilla Béla Ladislau Kelemen and Bogdan Klich, on behalf of the PPE-DE Group,

Jan Marinus Wiersma, Hannes Swoboda, Reino Paasilinna and Panagiotis Beglitis, on behalf of the PSE Group,

Ryszard Czarnecki, Gintaras Didžiokas, Hanna Foltyn-Kubicka, Ģirts Valdis Kristovskis and Michał Tomasz Kamiński, on behalf of the UEN Group,

André Brie and Gabriele Zimmer, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group

The ALDE Group withdrew its signature from the joint motion for a resolution.

Adopted (P6_TA(2007)0178)

(Motion for a resolution B6-0192/2007 fell.)

The following spoke on the vote:

- Charles Tannock moved an oral amendment to Paragraph 2, which was incorporated;

- Daniel Cohn-Bendit moved an oral amendment to amendment 11, which was not incorporated as more than 40 Members objected;

- Bart Staes moved an oral amendment to Paragraph 11, which was not incorporated as more than 40 Members objected.

Legal notice - Privacy policy