Full text 
Thursday, 10 May 2007 - Brussels

8. Explanations of vote
Verbatim reports

Written explanations of vote:

Explanations of vote submitted in writing under Rule 163(3) appear in the Verbatim Report of Proceedings for the sitting.

Oral explanations of vote:

EU-Russia summit - RC-B6-0190/2007/rev: Zuzana Roithová, Czesław Adam Siekierski and Mario Borghezio

Report: Alfonso Andria - A6-0090/2007: John Attard-Montalto

Report: Michel Rocard - A6-0127/2007: Frank Vanhecke and Marco Cappato

Report: Eugenijus Maldeikis - A6-0129/2007: Danutė Budreikaitė and Paul Rübig

Legal notice - Privacy policy