Full text 
Monday, 10 December 2007 - Strasbourg

19. Toy safety (debate)
Verbatim reports

Commission statement: Toy safety

Meglena Kuneva (Member of the Commission) made the statement.

The following spoke: Marianne Thyssen, on behalf of the PPE-DE Group, Evelyne Gebhardt, on behalf of the PSE Group, Marios Matsakis, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Roberta Angelilli, on behalf of the UEN Group, Hiltrud Breyer, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Eva-Britt Svensson, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Malcolm Harbour, Arlene McCarthy, Zbigniew Krzysztof Kuźmiuk, Heide Rühle, Iliana Malinova Iotova, Vicente Miguel Garcés Ramón and Meglena Kuneva.

The debate closed.

Legal notice - Privacy policy