Full text 
Wednesday, 16 January 2008 - Strasbourg

13. Membership of committees and delegations

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the PPE-DE Group:

TRAN Committee: Brigitte Fouré

Delegation for relations with the Gulf States, including Yemen: Brigitte Fouré, Christian Rovsing

Delegation to the EU-Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Joint Parliamentary Committee: Sorin Frunzăverde to replace Theodor Dumitru Stolojan

Delegation to the EU-Moldova Parliamentary Cooperation Committee: Theodor Dumitru Stolojan to replace Bogusław Sonik

Delegation for relations with the People's Republic of China: Neil Parish to replace Timothy Kirkhope

Delegation for relations with Australia and New Zealand: Timothy Kirkhope to replace Neil Parish

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these Minutes.

Legal notice - Privacy policy