Full text 
Wednesday, 7 May 2008 - Brussels

20. Declaration of financial interests

The following Members had not yet updated their declaration of financial interests for 2007 in line with Annex I, Article 2(5) to the Rules of Procedure:

Jean-Luc Bennahmias, Graham Booth, Małgorzata Handzlik, Kurt Lechner, Jules Maaten, José Javier Pomés Ruiz, Teresa Riera Madurell, Britta Thomsen, Catherine Trautmann and John Whittaker.

Legal notice - Privacy policy